Vikram Vedha Tamil Full Movie in 720p HD DVDRip and BluRay

Available Now: Vikram Vedha Tamil Full Movie

About the movie

Vikram Vedha is an Indian Tamil language film from the year 2017. This is a neo noir action thriller film, which was written and directed by Pushkar – Gayathri while, produced by S. Sashikanth under the production banners of Y Not Studios and was distributed by Trident Arts.

The film stars R. Madhavan, Vijay Sethupathi, Shraddha Srinath, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Kathir in the lead roles and Prem, Achyuth Kumar, Hareesh Peradi and Vivek Prasanna are seen in supporting roles. It also features music composed by Sam C. and the background track is also composed by him. P. S. vinod handled the filming and the editing was done by Richard Kevin.

Vikram Vedha was released on 21st July 2017 with 147 minutes run time. The film got positive reviews from the critics and received 4 out of 5 stars as the overall rating, the critics praised the performance of R. Mahadvan. Given below are the details of the film such as star cast and about the songs after which the link to download vikram vedha tamil full movie is given for you.

Vikram Vedha Tamil Full Movie

Star Cast

R Madhavan as Vikram

Prem as Simon

Achyuth Kumar as Surendhar

E Ramdoss as Velraj

Manikandan as Santhanam

Vijay Sethupathi as Vedha

Hareesh Peradi as Cheta

Vivek Prasanna as Ravi

Rajkumar as Half Boil

Amarendran as Sangu

Sugunthan as Jijo

Shraddha Srinath as Priya

Kathir as Vignesh

Varalaxmi Sarathkumar as Chandra

About the Songs

The album of the film consists of 10 songs and all songs have music composed by Sam C. the album released on 18th June 2017 under the music label of Think Music India. Lyrics of the songs are written by various artists. Here is a lsit of top 5 songs from the film.

Songs listing


Singers – Anirudh Ravichander, Shakthisree Gopalan and Sthyaprakash 

Lyrics – Mohan Rajan

Length – 4:30 mins

Oru Katha Sollatta ?

Singers – Sam C. S., Sethu Thankachan, Kannan M, Ravikumar, Chennai Orchestra

 Lyrics – nil

Length – 01:25 mins


Ghetto Chase

Singers – Meghavarshini, Avantika, Monisha, Chennai Orchestra

Lyrics – nil

Length – 3:04 mins

Pogatha Yennavittu

Singers – Pradeep Kumar, Neha Venugopal

Lyrics – Sam C. S

Length – 4:41mins

Karuppu Vellai

Singers – Sivam Sam C. S

Lyrics – Vignesh Shivan

Length – 3:16 mins


Note: you can now download the above film from the link given below:

Vikram Vedha Tamil Full Movie Available Here

Also See: Dev Mp3 Songs Free Download in 320Kbps HD For Free

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button