Dhaam Dhoom Song Download in High Quality (HD) Audio

Available Now: Dhaam Dhoom Song Download

[adinserter block=”1″]

Dhaam Dhoom is a 2008 Tamil romantic thriller film, based on the 1997 American drama Red Corner. It’s written, cinematography and direction, all had been done by Jeeva, shortly before he expired and produced by Sunanda Murali Manohar. It has Jayaram playing the role of main antagonist with Jayam Ravi, Kangana Ranaut and Lakshmi Rai in the lead roles.

[adinserter block=”2″]

Anu Hasan and Srinath are making appearances in pivotal roles in the film, along with Sai Pallavi as a Co-artist. Given below are the details for Dhaam Dhoom Song Download along with the download link.

[adinserter block=”3″]

The Plot of the Movie

dhaam dhoom song download

This movie is about, a doctor, Gautham, who travels to Moscow to attend a medical conference, two weeks prior to his marriage. But fate has something different planned for him, as he inadvertently gets linked to a narcotic smuggler, Anna, whose death complicates Gautham’s life, adverse to his expectations.

[adinserter block=”4″]

The Cast of the Movie

  • Jayam Ravi as Gautham Subramaniam
  • Jayaram as Rakhavan Nambiar
  • Kangana Ranaut as Shenba
  • Lakshmi Rai as Aarthi Chinappa

[adinserter block=”5″]

  • Maria Kozhevnikova as Anna
  • Srinath as Chinnavar (Chinnathu)
  • Anu Hasan as Sarasu, Gautham’s sister
  • Nizhagal Ravi as Gautham’s father
  • Chetan as Sarasu’s husband
  • Mahadevan as Shenba’s father
  • Bose Venkat as Shenba’s uncle

[adinserter block=”6″]

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 19 March 2008
  • Music Label: Ayngaran Music and An Ak Audio
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Harris Jayaraj

[adinserter block=”7″]

Thikku Thikku

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal and Sayanora Philip
  • Song Duration: 5:25 mins

[adinserter block=”8″]


  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Bombay Jayashree and Krish
  • Song Duration: 5:09 mins

[adinserter block=”9″]

Anbe En Anbe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Singer(s): Harish Raghavendra
  • Song Duration: 4:49 mins

[adinserter block=”10″]

Pudhu Pudhu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal, Suchitra and Mizta G (Guna)
  • Song Duration: 4:22 mins

[adinserter block=”11″]

Uyyaalalo Uyyaalalo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Pa. Vijay
  • Singer(s): Kailash Kher and Sujatha
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

[adinserter block=”17″]


  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Song Duration: 2:39 mins

[adinserter block=”18″]


Songs of this film are available online on the below mentioned link:

Dhaam Dhoom Song Download Here

[adinserter block=”41″]

Also See: Chand Ne Kaho Mp3 Song Download | Sachin-Jigar

[adinserter block=”51″]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button