Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs In 320Kbps For Free

Available Now: Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs

Kandukondain Kandukondain (English Meaning: I have seen, I have seen) is a 2000 Indian Tamil language romance film, an adaptation of Jane Austen’s novel Sense and Sensibility. The highly successful soundtrack of this movie was scored by A. R. Rahman, while Ravi K. Chandran was the film’s cinematographer.

The film went on to feature in International Film Festivals and won notable awards. In addition to that, Shankar Mahadevan won the National Film Award for Best Male Playback Singer for the song “Enna Solla Pogirai” in the movie. Given below are the details for Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This Tamil Movie is an Indian adaptation of Jane Austen’s Novel: “Sense and Sensibility” that is centered around the lives of two sisters both of whom have opposing temperaments.

Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs

The Cast of the Movie

  • Mammootty
  • Ajith Kumar
  • Tabu
  • Aishwarya Rai
  • Abbas
  • Raghuvaran
  • Srividya
  • Manivannan
  • Nizhalgal Ravi

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 8 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 15th March 2000
  • Music Label: Sa Re Ga Ma
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu

Enna Solla Pogirai

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 6 mins

Kandukondain Kandukondain

  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Mahalakshmi Iyer
  • Song Duration: 5:19 mins


  • Singer(s): K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 5:11 mins

Suttum Vizhi

  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 2:21 mins

Konjum Mainakkale

  • Singer(s): Sadhana Sargam
  • Song Duration: 4:43 mins


Kannamoochi (Duet)

  • Singer(s): K. J. Yesudas and K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins

Yengae Enathu Kavithai

  • Singer(s): K. S. Chithra and Srinivas
  • Song Duration: 5:16 mins



  • Singer(s): Devan Ekambaram, Clinton Cerejo and Dominique Cerejo
  • Song Duration: 5:09 mins

Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs Download Here

This was our article on Kandukonden Kandukonden Songs, we hope you liked it!

Also See: Sillunu Oru Kadhal Songs Download For Free In HD

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button