Kabali Mp3 Songs Download In 320Kbps High Definition

Available Now: Kabali Mp3 Songs Download

Kabali is a 2016 Indian Tamil-language gangster film both written and directed by Pa. Ranjith and produced by Kalaipuli S. Thanu. The film’s plot shows the gang war between Kabaleeswaran (played by Rajinikanth) and Tony Lee (portrayed by Winston Chao). Radhika Apte, Dhansika, Dinesh Ravi, Kalaiyarasan, and John Vijay are also starring in this movie in pivotal roles. Given below are the details for Kabali Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is about, Kabali, an aged gangster, who is returning from prison, and is now ready to confront those who had destroyed his life. Amidst all these happenings, he learns about what had happened to his family while he was in the prison.

Kabali Mp3 Songs Download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Rajnikanth
  • Winston Chao
  • Nassar
  • Radhika Apte
  • Kishore
  • Dinesh
  • Rama as Mallika
  • R. Amarendran as Velu/Venu
  • Uday Mahesh as Durai
  • Nandakumar as Anbu
  • Vittal Prasad
  • Ramesh Thilak
  • Soundarya Bala Nandakumar as a pub singer


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 12th June, 2016
  • Music Label:  Think Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By S. Thanu

Ulagam Oruvanukka

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan, Vivek and Roshan Jamrock
  • Singer(s): Ananthu, Santhosh Narayanan, Gana Bala and Roshan Jamrock
  • Song Duration: 4:02 mins

Maya Nadhi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Uma Devi
  • Singer(s): Ananthu, Pradeep Kumar and Shweta Mohan
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins

Veera Thurandhara

  • Song Lyrics Written By Uma Devi and Roshan Jamrock
  • Singer(s): Gana Bala, Pradeep Kumar, Lawrence R and Roshan Jamrock
  • Song Duration: 3:17 mins

Vaanam Paarthen

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan
  • Singer(s): Pradeep Kumar
  • Song Duration: 4:52 mins

Neruppu Da

  • Song Lyrics Written By Arunraja Kamaraj
  • Singer(s): Arunraja Kamaraj and Rajinikanth
  • Song Duration: 3:38 mins

Thoondil Meen(Bonus)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan
  • Singer(s): Pradeep Kumar, Dhee and Kalyani Nair
  • Song Duration: 5 mins

Kabali Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also See: Mauli Movie Songs Download In 320Kbps High Definition (HD)

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button