Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs Free Download In HD

Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs Free Download

Geetha Govindam is an Indian Telugu romantic-comedy genre film directed by Parasuram, and produced by Bunny Vas under the banner of GA2 Pictures. It was released on Independence Day this year i.e. 15th of August 2018 in Indian theatres and on 14th of August 2018 in the US theatres. Given below are the details for Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs Free Download

The Plot of the Movie

The movie is about the life of an innocent young lecturer who is misunderstood as a pervert and despised by a woman who co-incidentally turns out to be the younger sister of his brother-in-law and how eventually differences subside and love blooms between the couple.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay Deverakonda as Vijay Govind
  • Rashmika Mandanna as Geetha
  • Nithya Menen as Girl talking to Vijay (Cameo Appearance)
  • Subbaraju as Phaneendra, Geetha’s brother
  • Mouryani as Sirisha, Govind’s sister
  • Rahul Ramakrishna as Ramakrishna, Govind’s friend
  • Vennela Kishore as Bridegroom
  • Anu Emmanuel as Girl in Bus Stop (Cameo Appearance)
  • Naga Babu as Govind’s father
  • Annapoorna as Geetha’s grandmother
  • Giri Babu as Geetha’s grandfather
  • Kalyani Natarajan as Neelu’s mother and Geetha’s MD
  • Aneesha Dama as college student Neelu
  • Abhay Bethiganti as Govind’s Friend
  • Ravi Prakash as Police Officer Ravi

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 29th July 2018
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Gopi Sundar

Inkem Inkem Inkem Kaavaale

  • Lyrics : Ananta Sriram
  • Singer : Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration : 4:29 mins

What the Life

  • Lyrics : Sri Mani
  • Singer : Vijay Devarakonda
  • Song Duration : 2:58 mins

Yenti Yenti

  • Lyrics : Sri Mani
  • Singer : Chinmayi
  • Song Duration : 3:28 mins


  • Lyrics : Sri Mani
  • Singer : Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration : 4:10 mins

Kanureppala Kaalam

  • Lyrics : Sagar
  • Singer : Gopi Sundar
  • Song Duration : 2:58 mins

Tanemandhe Tanemandhe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sagar
  • Singer(s): Anurag Kulkarni
  • Song Duration: 2:42 mins

Geetha Govindam Mp3 Songs Free Download Here

Also See: Kankan Ranjit Bawa Mp3 Download In 320Kbps For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button