Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download In High Definition Audio

As the name suggests, the article is about Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download.


About Atif Aslam

Atif Aslam is originally from Pakistan, a songwriter, singer, and actor. He debuted in 2011 from the movie titled Bol. Atif is famous for his amazing talent of singing and has given numerous blockbuster tracks to the industry. He commonly sings in Hindi, Urdu, and Punjabi but has also tried his hand in Bengali. Atif Aslam has won many awards for his talent. He also won Tamgha-e-Imtiaz in 2008, the fourth highest decoration given to civilians of Pakistan.

He released is his first Album in 2004 on 17th July, titled Jal Pari, which was a hit. Many songs from the album went on to become major hits and charted across the countries. Below is the list of some of his recent hits after each song the Atif Aslam mp3 Songs Download link is given for you.

Paniyon Sa

Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Movie – Satyamev Jayate

Singers – Atif Aslam and Tulsi Kumar

Music – Rochak Kohli

Released date – 23rd August 2018

Lyrics – Kumaar

Song produced by Saurav Roy

Music Label – T-Series

Duration – 3:26 mins

Link –

O Saathi

Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Movie – Baaghi 2

Singer – Atif Aslam

Release date – 14th March 2018

Music – Arko

Lyrics – Arko

Additional vocals – Payal Dev

Music Label – T-Series

Duration – 3:25

Link –


Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Movie – Raabta

Singer – Atif Aslam

Release date – 16th June 2017

Music director – Jam 8

Lyrics – Irshad Kamil

Music label – T-Series

Duration – 3:20

Link –

Pehli Dafa


Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Album Ft – Eliana D’cruz


Release date – 5th January 2017

Singer – Atif Aslam

Music – Shiraz uppa

Lyrics – Shakeel Sohail

Editor – Nitin FCP

Music label – T-Series

Duration – 4:42 mins

Link –


Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Movie – Sweetie weds NRI

Singer – Atif Aslam and Palak Muchhal

Release date – 24th May 2017

Music composition – Palash Mucchal

Lyrics – Palak Muchhal

Music label – T-Series

Duration – 05:09 mins

Link –

Dekhte Dekhte

Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download

Movie – Bati Gul Meter Chalu

Release date – 20th August 2018

Singer – Atif Aslam

Music composition – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and Rochak Kohli

Lyrics – Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and Manoj Muntashir

Song produced by – Bharat goel

Additional Vocals – Altamash Faridi and Ashish

Music Label – T-Series

Duration – 2:47 mins

Link –

So, That’s all about Atif Aslam MP3 Songs Download.

Also, read:- Padman Movie Songs Download In HD 320kbps

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button