Jacobinte Swargarajyam Songs Download Mp3 in High Quality Audio

Jacobinte Swargarajyam Songs Download Mp3 — Jacobinte Swargarajyam, english meaning: Jacob’s Kingdom of Heaven, is a Malayalam box office drama that was both penned and helmed by Vineeth Sreenivasan. Featuring  Nivin Pauly, Renji Panicker, Lakshmy Ramakrishnan, Sreenath Bhasi, Ashwin Kumar, and Sai Kumar in the lead roles, the film made its box office debut on 8 April 2016 in India. Provided below are the details for Jacobinte Swargarajyam Songs along with the download link.

Plot Of Jacobinte Swargarajyam

This is the story of Jacob, a successful businessman, who lives in Dubai with his family. But all of sudden he is forced to flee to another country after he ends up with a huge debt as his friend betrays him.

jacobinte swargarajyam songs

Cast Of Jacobinte Swargarajyam

  • Nivin Pauly as Jerry Jacob
  • Renji Panicker as Jacob Zachariah
  • Lakshmy Ramakrishnan as Sherly Jacob
  • Sreenath Bhasi as Abin Jacob
  • Aima Sebastian as Ammu Jacob
  • Stacen Varghese as Chris Jacob
  • Reba Monica John as Chippy
  • Ashwin Kumar as Murali Menon
  • Sai Kumar as Philip Ichayan
  • T. G. Ravi as Unniyettan- Jacob’s car driver
  • Dinesh Prabhakar as Sijoy
  • Murali Mohan as Kariachan
  • Vineeth Sreenivasan as Yusuf Shah
  • Aju Varghese as Abdul
  • Gilu Joseph as Abdul’s wife
  • Len Prasad as Kevin
  • Mos Senouci as Omeri
  • Aron Anil as Aron

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 20 February 2016
  • Music Label: Muzik 247
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Shaan Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Manu Manjith, Harinarayanan B. K., Rzee and Ashwin Gopakumar


Dubai by Vineeth Sreenivasan, Suchith Suresan and Liya Verghese

Ee Shishirakaalam by Vineeth Sreenivasan and Kavya Ajit

Thiruvaavaniraavu by Unni Menon, Sithara and Meera Scharma

Ennilerinju by Rzee and Sithara

Home by Ashwin Gopakumar


Music of this movie is available online on the below mentioned link:

Jacobinte Swargarajyam Songs Mp3 Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Jacobinte Swargarajyam was made on a budget of INR 7.5 crore (USD 1.1 million). It grossed INR 1.35 crore (USD 190,000) on the opening day from Kerala box office.

Also Download Bhoba Nasilu Song Mp3 Download | Zubin Garg | Anindita Full Song

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button