Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download in High Definition (HD) Audio

Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download

About the Movie

Padikkadavan is an Indian Tamil language film from the year 2009. This film is an action comedy film, directed and written by Suraj while it is produced by Bharathi Reddy under the production banners of Vijaya Productions and distributed by Sun Pictures.

The film features Dhanush, Tamannah Bhatia, Atul Kulkarni, Sayaji Shinde, Pratap Pothan, Suman and Vivek in the lead roles. It also features music and background score composed by Mani Sharma.

Some huge supporting cast is also seen in the pivotal cameo roles in the film, Padikathavan. Filming and editing of the film is handled by A. Venkatesh and Manoj respectively.

Padikathavan was released at the festival of Pongal on 14th January 2009 with the running time of 160 minutes and some good reviews and earning.

Critics and audience both gave some positive reviews to the film. The film was also dubbed in other languages like in Hindi as Meri Taqat Mera Faisla 2.  

Given below are the details of the film like star cast and about the songs of the film after which the link to padikathavan mp3 song download is given for you.

Padikathavan Mp3 Song Download

Star Cast

Dhanush as Radhakrishnan a. k. a. Rocky

Tamannaah as Gayathri

Vivek as Assault Arumugam

Atul Kulkarni as Kasi Anandan

Suman as Samarasimha Reddy

Sayaji Shinde as Rami Reddy

Pratap Pothan as Ramakrishnan

Meera Krishnan as Ramakrishnan’s wife

Devadarshini as Kousalya Gowtham

Chetan as Gowtham

Dr. Sharmila as Kavitha

Mayilsamy as Mayilsamy

Madhan Bob

Nirosha as Madhan Bob’s wife

Santhana Bharathi

Kadhal Thandapani

Ambani Shankar

Karate Raja

Suruli Manohar


Ennatha Kannaiya

Balu Anand

Baba Bhaskar in a special appearance in the song “Hey Vetri vellaa”

About the songs

The album of the film consists of five songs in total and all have the music composed by Mani Sharma.

Songs list:

1.Kadavulum Kadhalum

Singers – Karthik and Harini

Lyrics – Snehan

Duration – 5:17 mins

Link –

2.Raanki Rangamma

Singers – Malathy Lakshman and Udit Narayan

Lyrics – Pa. Vijay

Duration – 4:47 mins

Link –

3.Hey Vetri Velaa

Singers – Ranjith and Naveen Madhav

Lyrics – Pa. Vijay

Duration – 4:50 mins

Link –

4.Appa Amma Vilayattu

Singers – Ranjith and Saindhavi

Lyrics – Snehan

Duration – 4:44 mins

Link –

5.Hey Rosu Rosu

Singers – Ranjith and Jaey

Lyrics – thabu Shankar

Duration – 5:00 mins

Link –

Also See: Kumbalangi Nights Songs Download in High Definition (HD) Audio

Vanshika Arora

A passionate writer with keen interest in the genres like entertainment, political, lifestyle, and many more. Also, a feminist who uses words like a sword to inspire the world.
Back to top button