A B C D Song Video Free Download in HD For Free

A B C D Song Video Free Download

ABCD: Anybody Can Dance is a 2013 3D Bollywood Dance Drama that was both directed and choreographed by Choreographer Remo D’Souza and co-produced by Siddharth Roy Kapur and Ronnie Screwvala. The film casts Ganesh Acharya, Prabhu Deva and Kay Kay Menon in the lead roles. The participants of Dance India Dance have also given appearances in supporting roles. The film was released worldwide in 3D on 8 February 2013 to mostly positive reviews from critics. Given below are the details for a b c d song video free download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the life story of Vishnu, a brilliant dancer, who is deeply hurt from inside, when he’s alienated from the dance school he set up with his own hands. But just as he’s about to give up, he suddenly finds inspiration and also decides to teach his old partner a good lesson.

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 9 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 8 February 2013
  • Music Label: UTV Software Communications
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Song Lyrics Written By Mayur Puri and Priya Panchaal
  • Music Composed By Sachin – Jigar

Shambhu Sutaya

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan, Vishal Dadlani and Abhishek Azaad
  • Song Duration: 4:43 mins


  • Singer(s): Mohit Chauhan, Abhishek Azaad Priya Panchal Rap By: Tanvi Shah and Deane Sequeira
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins

Psycho Re

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan and Mika Singh
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

Chandu Ki Girl Friend

  • Singer(s): Raman Mahadevan, Jigar Saraiya, Divya Pushkarna, Sagar Kendurkar and Madhav Krishna
  • Song Duration: 3:16 mins

Main Basiyo Saanwariyo

  • Singer(s): Anushka Manchanda
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins


  • Singer(s): Madhav Krishna
  • Song Duration: 4:06 mins


Sorry Sorry

  • Singer(s): Jigar Saraiya
  • Song Duration: 3:17 mins

Kar Ja Re Ya Mar Ja Re Tu

  • Singer(s): Suraj Jagan
  • Song Duration: 2:50 mins


Sadda Dil Vi Tu (Ga Ga Ga Ganpati)

  • Singer(s): Hard Kaur
  • Song Duration: 5:27 mins


a b c d song video free download




Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

A B C D Song Video Free Download Here

Also See: Duniya Mp3 Song Download 320kbps in High Audio Quality For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button