Minsara Kanavu Mp3 In [High Quality] 320Kbps Format

Minsara Kanavu (English Meaning: Electrifying Dreams) is a 1997 Tamil musical romantic comedy film both written and directed by Rajiv Menon. The film casts Arvind Swamy, Prabhu Deva and Kajol in the lead roles, with Girish Karnad, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, V. K. Ramasamy and Nassar in other pivotal roles. The soundtrack and background score for the film was composed by A. R. Rahman, while the cinematography was done by Venu and Ravi K. Chandran jointly. The film was honored with four National Film Awards, three Tamil Nadu State Film Awards, and a Filmfare Award South. The film was later on also dubbed into Hindi as Sapnay. Given below are the details for Minsara Kanavu mp3 with the download link provided.

The Plot of the Movie 

Priya who studied in a convent school aspires to become a nun, much to the horror of her father. Thomas has feelings for her but is unable to share it with her. He takes the help of Deva, famous in the wrong way, for changing women’s minds, so as to change Priya’s mind against being a nun. Complications arise when Priya falls for Deva instead.

Minsara Kanavu MP3

About Songs of the Movie 

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1997
  • Lyricist: Vairamuthu
  • Music Label: AVM Audio
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Producer: A. R. Rahman


  • Singer(s): Hariharan and Sadhana Sargam
  • Song Duration: 5:58 mins

Vennilavae (Part 2) 

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan and Kavita Paudwal
  • Song Duration: 1:45 mins

Thanga Thamarai 

  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam and Malgudi Subha
  • Song Duration: 4:58 mins

Poo Pookum Oosai 

  • Singer(s): Sujatha and Malaysia Vasudevan
  • Song Duration: 6:47 mins

Manna Madurai (Ooh La La La) 

  • Singer(s): Unni Menon, K. S. Chitra, and Srinivas
  • Song Duration: 5:53 mins

Strawberry Kannae 

  • Singer(s): KK and Febi Mani
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins


  • Singer(s): Anuradha Sriram
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins


More details about the movie can be had from the below link:

Above songs are available for online listening on the below link:

Reference Link:

Minsara Kanavu Mp3 Download Here

So, that’s all about Minsara Kanavu MP3.

Also, read:-  Tamil Mp4 Movies Download For Free In BluRay and DVDRip

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button