Aambala Mp3 Songs Download

As the name suggests, this article is about Aambala Mp3 Songs download.

About the Movie 

  • Directed By: Sundar C.
  • Produced By: Vishal
  • Screenplay by Sundar C. and S.B.Ramadoss
  • Story Writing by Sundar C.
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Country of Origin: India
  • Film Duration: 146 mins.
  • Release Date : 14th Jan, 2015.
  • Film Editing : N. B. Srikanth
  • Cinematography : Gopi Amarnath
  • Production Company : Vishal Film Factory
  • Film Distributors : Suara Networks (Malaysia)

The Plot of the Movie

Saravanan along with his two brothers go to their native village, so that they can establish peace in the relationship between their estranged father and their three aunts, who hate the former for having murdered their father.

Cast of the Movie 

  • Vishal
  • Prabhu
  • Hansika Motwani and
  • Ramya Krishnan

Aambala Mp3 Song Download

About Songs of the Movie 

  • Released on 27th Dec, 2014.
  • Music Label : V Music and Sa Re Ga Ma
  • Music Producer : Hiphop Tamizha
  • It has 6 Tracks in Total.

Madras To Madurai 

  • Singers : Kailash Kher, Vishnu Priya and Maria Roe Vincent
  • Song Duration: 4:22 mins


  • Singers : Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration: 3:56 mins

Vaa Vaa Vaa Vennila 

  • Singers : Mohit Chauhan, Amrita Shekar and Nirthya Maria Andrews
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

Aye Aye Aye 

  • Singers : Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins

Yaar Enna Sonnalum 

  • Singers : Kutle Khan, Anthony Dassan and Varun Parandhaman
  • Song Duration: 4:50 mins

Inbam Pongum Vennila 

  • Singers : Hiphop Tamizha
  • Song Duration: 3:46 mins

Note : If you wish to know more about the movie, then visit the below link:

If you wish to listen to the songs of this movie, then visit the below link:

Aambala Mp3 Song Download


Reference Link:

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

The film did decent business on the first day, collecting 0.65 crore INR at the box office. It grossed 2.3 crore INR in the first weekend. Aambala did satisfactory business over its first week of release, even though it faced tough competition. It was declared a hit collecting 26 crore INR  at the worldwide box office.

[the_ad id=124657]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button