Priyuralu Pilichindi Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps in High Quality

Priyuralu Pilichindi Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps — Kandukondain Kandukondain aka I Have Seen It, I Have Seen It, is a Tamil box office romantic drama that was inspired from Jane Austen’s 1811 novel Sense and Sensibility. Kandukondain Kandukondain was also dubbed & released in Telugu language carrying the name: Priyuraalu Pilichindi. The film was both helmed and co-written by Rajiv Menon. Provided below are the details for Priyuralu Pilichindi Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps along with the download link.

Plot of Priyuraalu Pilichindi

Priyuraalu Pilichindi is the story of Sowmya who is in love with the aspiring film director Manohar and her sister who falls for Srikanth. But both these sisters feel betrayed when Manohar is rumoured to be dating his heroine and Srikanth ties the knot with another girl.

priyuralu pilichindi mp3 songs free download 320kbps

Cast of Priyuraalu Pilichindi

  • Mammootty as Major Bala
  • Ajith Kumar as Manohar
  • Tabu as C. Sowmya
  • Aishwarya Rai as Meenakshi
  • Abbas as Srikanth
  • Manivannan as Sivagnanam
  • Srividya as Padma
  • Raghuvaran as Sowmya’s boss
  • Nizhalgal Ravi as Swaminathan
  • Shamili as Kamala
  • Anita Ratnam as Lalitha
  • Unnikrishnan Namboothiri as Chandrasekhar
  • Rukumani as Sivagnanam’s mother
  • Mohan Raman as Parameshwaran, Srikanth’s assistant
  • Dr. Mathrubootham as Manohar’s father
  • Sathya Priya as Manohar’s mother
  • S. N. Lakshmi as Chinnatha


About Songs of Priyuraalu Pilichindi

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 15 March 2000
  • Music Label: Sa Re Ga Ma
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By A. M. Ratnam and Siva Ganesh

Yemi Cheyyamanduve by Shankar Mahadevan

Thongi Choose by Hariharan and Mahalakshmi Iyer

Dobuchoolatelara by K. S. Chithra

Palike Gorinka by Sadhana Sargam

Yemaye Naa Kavitha by K. S. Chithra and Srinivas

Smayi Ayee Ayee by Devan Ekambaram, Clinton Cerejo and Dominique Cerejo



Here’s link to the track:

Priyuralu Pilichindi Mp3 Songs Free  320kbps Download Here

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Priyuralu Pilichindi won a National Film Award along with two Filmfare Awards South, and was also featured in international film festivals.
  • Film made its box office debut on 5 May 2000.

Also Download Ganpati Aarti Mp3 Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio For Free 

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button