Kick 2 Movie Songs Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Kick 2 Movie Songs Download — Kick 2 is an Indian Telugu box office action comedy that was helmed by Surender Reddy, penned by Vakkantham Vamsi and bankrolled by actor Nandamuri Kalyan Ram under the banner of N.T.R. Arts. Provided below are the details for Kick 2 Movie Songs Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

This is the story of Dr Robin, a NRI, who arrives in India to set up a hospital on a property that has been usurped by Durga. This feat leads him to a distant village, where he has to find the true meaning of life.

kick 2 movie songs download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Ravi Teja in a dual role as Robin Hood and Kalyan
  • Rakul Preet Singh as Chaitra
  • Brahmanandam as Pandit Ravi Teja
  • Ravi Kishan as Solomon Singh Thakur
  • Kabir Duhan Singh as Munna Thakur
  • Rajpal Yadav as Dunna
  • Ashish Vidyarthi as Settlement Durga
  • Raghu Babu as Balwanth Singh Thakur
  • Tanikella Bharani as Venkatratnam
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Police commissioner
  • Sameer as Journalist Rushendra
  • Shekar as Chandan
  • Kovai Sarala as Darling
  • Shankar Melkote as Hollywood director
  • Srinivasa Reddy as Suribabu
  • Madhusudhan Rao as Jedcherla Balaram
  • Sanjay Mishra
  • Duvvasi Mohan
  • Pruthvi Raj
  • Raghu Karumanchi
  • Kick Shaam as Kalyan Krishna (Guest Appearance)
  • Venu
  • Chanti as Chanti
  • Vardhan
  • Nora Fatehi played an item girl in item song “Kiruku Kick”

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 9 May 2015
  • Music Label: Junglee Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By S. Thaman



  • Song Lyrics Written By Bhole
  • Singer(s): Bombay Bhole
  • Song Duration: 3:46 mins

Nuvve Nuvve

  • Song Lyrics Written By Varikuppala Yadigiri
  • Singer(s): Jonita Gandhi and S. Thaman
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins


Janda Pai Kapiraju

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Jonita Gandhi, Divya Kumar, Rahul Nambiar, Deepak Nivas & Hanumanth Rao
  • Song Duration: 4:57 mins


Masthani Masthani

  • Song Lyrics Written By Varikuppala Yadigiri
  • Singer(s): Deepak and Mansi
  • Song Duration: 4:26 mins

Temple Song

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Nivas, Rahul Nambiar, Sanjana and Monisha
  • Song Duration: 2:04 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Kaasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Simha and Spoorthi
  • Song Duration: 3:49 mins


Music of this movie is available online on the below mentioned link:

Kick 2 Movie Songs Download Here

Also Download Garam Masala Full Movie Download In BluRay and DVDRip x264

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button