Jackpot Movie Download in 720p High Quality [HQ] BluRay

Jackpot Movie Download — Jackpot is a Tamil box office action comedy that was both written and directed by Kalyaan. Provided below are the details for Jackpot Movie Download along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

The film begins in 1918 and follows a milkman who accidentally stumbles upon an inexhaustible vessel (Akshaya Patra) whilst digging for a well. He uses the vessel to change his fortune but not for long as it eventually gets stolen. Many years later, the vessel is found by an old lady who sells idlis by a river bank and she uses it to feed more people. She passes on the secret about the vessel and its power to two fraudsters: Akshaya (Jyothika) and Masha (Revathi). The rest of the story is about how they try and get their hands on the vessel while dealing with their own problems.

jackpot movie download

The Cast of the Movie

  • Jyothika as Akshaya
  • Revathi as Mashavaani “Maasha”
  • Yogi Babu as Rahul Vijay
  • Anandaraj as Maanasthan and Inspector Maanasthi
  • Rajendran as Motta
  • Mansoor Ali Khan as Bhai
  • Sachu as Manimegalai
  • Manobala as Rice Mill Rayyappan
  • Mime Gopi as Rahul’s father
  • Devadarshini as Rahul’s mother
  • Jagan as Rahul’s friend
  • Imman Annachi as Police Constable
  • Anthony Daasan as Pannaiyar
  • Suzane George as Jail Warden
  • Subhashini Kannan as Mrs. Maanasthan
  • “Tiger Garden” Thangadurai
  • Vinu Krithik as Real Rahul
  • Redin Kingsley
  • Samuthirakani as Film Director (Special Appearance)


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 28 July 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Vishal Chandrashekhar

Shero Shero (Chorus: Nincy Vincent, Ala B Bala, Feji and Madhuvanthi)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek
  • Singer(s): Sinduri Vishal and Brindha Sivakumar
  • Song Duration: 3:04 mins


Therikkudha (Chorus:Nincy Vincent, Ala B Bala, Teji and Madhu Vanthi)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Arunraja Kamaraj and Lady Kash
  • Singer(s): Arunraja Kamaraj and Lady Kash Sivakumar
  • Song Duration: 2:25 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Film made its box office debut on 2nd Aug, 2019.

Jackpot Movie Download Here

Also Download Naan Sirithal Movie Download in 720p High Definition [HD]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button