Dwaraka Songs Download 320Kbps in High Definition [HD] Audio

Dwaraka Songs Download 320Kbps –  Dwaraka is a 2017 Indian Telugu drama film that was directed by Srinivas Ravindra (MSR) and jointly produced by Pradyumna Chandrapati and Ganesh Penubotu, under Legend Cinema, and is presented by R. B. Choudary under the banner Super Good Films. It features Vijay Deverakonda and Pooja Jhaveri as the lead couple while Prakash Raj and Prudhviraj appear in pivotal roles. The movie was set to release on November 2016 but due to demonetisation its was released on March 3rd, 2017, with US premiers on March 2nd. The movie received poor word of mouth and failed both on-shore and off-shore at the box office. Given below are the details for dwaraka songs download 320kbps along with the download link.

Dwaraka Songs Download 320Kbps

The Plot of the Movie

The story is about a Thief Erra Srinu (Vijay Deverakonda) who turns into a fake Baba forced by circumstances and how is his image exploited, his love story with Vasudha (Pooja Jhaveri) and his fight with a rationalist Chaitanya (Murali Sharma) and how he comes clean forms the rest of the story.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Vijay Deverakonda as Erra Srinu / Sri Krishnananda Swamy
  • Pooja Jhaveri as Vasudha
  • Prakash Raj as CM
  • Prudhviraj as Pujari
  • Prabhakar
  • Surekha Vani
  • Raghu Babu
  • Murali Sharma as Chaitanya
  • Niharica Raizada in a cameo appearance in the song: Alabbi Alabbi

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2016
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Sai Karthik

Bhajare Nanda Gopala

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sai Sai Kiran
  • Singer(s): K.S.Chitra
  • Song Duration: 4:02 mins

Adire Dada

  • Song Lyrics Written By Rahman
  • Singer(s): Sai Charan
  • Song Duration: 3:36 mins

Jantar Mantar

  • Song Lyrics Written By Rahman
  • Singer(s): Saketh
  • Song Duration: 2:28 mins

Allabbi Allabbi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Kasarla Shyam
  • Singer(s): Revanth and Divija Karthik
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins

Enta Chitram

  • Song Lyrics Written By Rahman
  • Singer(s): Sameera Bharadwaj
  • Song Duration: 4:11 mins


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Dwaraka Songs Download 320Kbps Here

Also Download Manasellam Mazhaiye Mp3 320Kbps in High Definition [HD] Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button