Seema Raja Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan in HD Free

Seema Raja Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan:

Seema Raja (English Meaning: King from a foreign territory) is an Indian 2018 Tamil action comedy-drama genre film that was both directed and written by Ponram and produced by R. D. Raja. Both of them are collaborating with Sivakarthikeyan for the 3rd time, after Rajini Murugan (2016) and Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam (2013) in the past. The film has Sivakarthikeyan, Samantha Akkineni and Soori in the lead roles, with a supporting cast that includes Napoleon, Lal, and Simran.

The film’s cinematography is done by Balasubramaniam. The movie’s release date was 13th September 2018, coinciding with the festival of Vinayagar Chathurthi. Given below are the details for Seema Raja Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Seema Raja Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan

This movie tells you the story of Seemaraja, a generous and carefree prince of Singampatti, who turns into a responsible king and savior of his people, after his granduncle reveals to him the history of their heroic heritage.

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 12 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in July 2018
  • Music Label: Think Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Song Lyrics Written By Yugabharathi
  • Music Composed By D. Imman

Vaaren Vaaren Seemaraja

  • Singers: Diwakar and Kavitha Gopi
  • Song Duration: 5:13 mins

Onnavitta Yaarum Yenakilla (Version 1)

  • Singers: Sean Roldan and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 4:38 mins

Varum Aana Varathu

  • Singers: D. Imman and Vandana Srinivasan
  • Song Duration: 4:24 mins

Paraak Paraak

  • Singers: Senthil Ganesh
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins


  • Singers: D. Imman
  • Song Duration: 4:11 mins

Onnavitta Yaarum Yenakilla (Version 2)

  • Singers: Sathyaprakash and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 4:37 mins

Seemaraja Swag

  • Singers: Deepak, Shenbagaraj, Vignesh Narayanan, Santosh Hariharan and Swetha Suresh
  • Song Duration: 1:30 mins

A Late Night Walk with Veena

  • Singers: Punya Srinivas
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

All of the movie’s songs were composed by D. Imman, who did this job for Ponram’s previous ventures Varuthapadatha Valibar Sangam and Rajini Murugan in the past too.

Note :

You can listen to all the songs on below mentioned link:

Seema Raja Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan Here

Also See: Viswasam HQ Mp3 Songs Download in 320Kbps High Definition (HD)


Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button