Kgf Mp3 Song Free Download In High Definition (HD)

Available Now: Kgf Mp3 Song Free Download

K.G.F: Chapter 1 is an upcoming Indian Kannada-language action-period drama film whose background story is set in the Kolar Gold Fields. It was both written and directed by Prashanth Neel and produced by Vijay Kiragandur under the banner Hombale films.

It is the first installment in the two-part series, that would be followed by the Sequel : K.G.F: Chapter 2. The film stars Yash and Srinidhi Shetty in male and female leads respectively.  Production work for the film was completed on Independence Day this year, i.e. 15th of August 2018. K.G.F: Chapter 1  is scheduled to be released on 21st of December 2018.

Later on, it will be dubbed into Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, and Malayalam languages as well. In the offshore theatres, i.e. USA and Canada, the premiere release date is 20th of December 2018. Given below are the details for Kgf Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

Kgf Mp3 Song Free Download

The Plot of the Movie

This movie is a period drama set in late 70’s, with major focus on the events that  unfurled in Kolar Gold fields during that decade.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Yash as Rocky
  • Srinidhi Shetty as Reena
  • Achyuth Kumar as Kabali
  • Malavika Avinash
  • Anant Nag
  • Vasishta N. Simha
  • Ayyappa P. Sharma
  • Beesu Suresh
  • Srinivas Murthy
  • Ramachandra Raju
  • B.S Avinash
  • Vinay Bidappa
  • Punith Gowda
  • Roopa Rayappa
  • Tamannaah Bhatia – special appearance in an item number “Jokae”

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2018
  • Music Label:  Lahari Music (Kannada, Telugu, Tamil and Malayalam)
  • Zee Music Company (Hindi)
  • Music Composed By Ravi Basrur

Salaam Rocky Bhai

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sudamsu
  • Singer(s): Vijay Prakash, Mohan Krishna, Renjith Unni, Balaraj Jagadeesh Kumar, Deepesh, and Abhishek Chitra Somani
  • Song Duration: 1:24 mins


  • Singer: L R Eswari

Kgf Mp3 Song Free Download Here

As the movie’s release date, is still more than two weeks away, so more information, is slowly showing up on both electronic and paper media.

Also See: Kathi Mela Kathi Song Download Mp3 In 320Kbps High Definition

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button