Muthu Mp3 Songs In 320 Kbps High Quality Audio

Muthu Mp3 Songs – Muthu is a 1995 Indian Tamil-language romantic drama genre film directed by K. S. Ravikumar. It is an adaptation of the 1994 Malayalam-language release Thenmavin Kombath. The film casts Rajinikanth, Meena, and Sarath Babu in the lead roles. Both film’s score and soundtrack is composed by A. R. Rahman. Muthu was released on 23rd of October 1995, during Diwali, and went on to become a huge success. The film was one of the highest-grossing Tamil films at that time, running for over 175 days in theatres across Tamil Nadu. Riding on its success, a dubbed Japanese version was also released later on in 1998 and became a found success. Given below are the details for Muthu Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

Muthu Mp3 Songs
Muthu Mp3 Songs


The Plot of the Movie

The movie tells the story of a loyal servant, Muthu (Rajni), who works for a Zamindar Malaya Simman (Sarath Babu) and the cunning plans by the uncle of Malasimman to capture the whole wealth and how in the process he uncovers some mystery about Muthu.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Rajinikanth as Muthu and Zamindar (Muthu’s father)
  • Meena as Ranganayaki
  • Sarath Babu as Raja Malaya Simman
  • Radha Ravi as Ambalathar
  • Senthil as Thenappan
  • Vadivelu as Valayapathy
  • Jayabharathi as Sivakami Ammal
  • Subhashri as Padmini
  • Ponnambalam as Kaali
  • Vichithra as Rathidevi
  • Raghuvaran as Rajasekhar
  • Tiger Prabhakar as S. P. Pratap Rayudu
  • Kanthimathi as Poongavanam
  • Pandu as Pallavarayan
  • Kumarimuthu as Kamalakannan
  • K. S. Ravikumar as the Tamil-speaking Malayali (cameo appearance)

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 1995
  • Music Label: Pyramid and Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vairamuthu


  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan, K. S. Chithra, G. V. Prakash Kumar and Kalyani Menon
  • Song Duration: 6:12 mins

Thilana Thilana

  • Singer(s): Mano and Sujatha
  • Song Duration: 6:24 mins

Oruvan Oruvan

  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Ila Arun and A.R.Rahman
  • Song Duration: 6:22 mins

Kokku Saiva Kokku

  • Singer(s): S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Theni Kunjarammal, Febi Mani, Ganga Sitharasu and A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 5:26 mins

Vidu Kathaiya

  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 6:18 mins

Theme Music

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins

Above songs are available online on the below link:

Muthu Mp3 Songs Download Here

Also Read: New Punjabi Songs 2018 Mp3 Songs Download

[the_ad id=124657]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button