Aaru Mp3 Song Download 320Kbps For Free In HD

Available Now: Aaru Mp3 Song Download

Aaru (English Meaning: Six) is a 2005 Indian Tamil language gangster film both written and directed by Hari. It stars Suriya and Trisha in male and female leads respectively. The film’s score and soundtrack were both composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The film released on 9th of December 2005 and was an average hit at the box office. Later on it was also dubbed and released in Telugu language under the same title. The movie was dubbed in Hindi with Title : The Return of Ghajini and in Bhojpuri as : Dharam Ke Awatar. Given below are the details for Aaru Mp3 Songs along with the download link.

The Plot of the Movie

Aarumugam (Suriya) is both a thug and dealmaker with a band of boys handpicked from the Chennai slums. Aaru’s mentor Vishwanathan (Ashish Vidyarthi) protects him because Aaru gives him the violent undercover, which he needs the most.

When Viswanathan declares war on his bitter rival Reddy (Jaya Prakash Reddy), Aaru helps him. But Viswanathan betrays him, resulting in Aaru’s subordinates’ deaths. Aaru realizes Viswanathan’s true-evil nature and vows to destroy him. There is also a subplot going simultaneously that involves  Aaru’s romance with the college student Mahalakshmi (Trisha).

Aaru Mp3 Song Download

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2005
  • Music Label: Star Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad

Soda Bottle

  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan and Saaki Mukhesh
  • Song Duration: 5:26 mins



  • Singer(s): Tippu and Sumangali
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins

Freeya Vudu

  • Singer(s): Mukhesh, MLR Karthikeyan, Vadivelu, Jassie Gift and Grace Karunas
  • Song Duration: 4:34 mins



  • Singer(s): Karthik and Sunitha Sarathy
  • Song Duration: 4:30 mins

Nenjam Enum (Bit)

  • Singer(s): Gopika Poornima
  • Song Duration : 1:40 mins


  • Singer(s): Hariharan
  • Song Duration: 3:39 mins

Nenjam Enum

  • Singer(s): Srinivas and Kalpana
  • Song Duration: 4:27 mins

Aaru Mp3 Song Download Here

Also Listen: Gana Sudhakar Mp3 Songs Download Tamil For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button