Marvel Finally Explains All The Infinity Stones

So, the highly anticipated film ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ released a few months ago and it delivered on a whole different level. People were shocked to see the ending of the movie. The antagonist Thonos did exactly what he said he was going to do in the movie.

Now, Marvel has given a lot of good movies as of late from ‘Spiderman: Homecoming’ to ‘Thor: Ragnarok’, but none of them was as shocking as ‘Avengers: Infinity War’. There were a lot of questions in people’s mind after watching the movie and one question was what can an Infinity stone do and how powerful is it? Well, now Marvel has given the answer of our question. A video has been released on Youtube explaining all the infinity stones.

It starts with a voice-over, which says,

“At the dawn of the universe, I was nothing. It bangs and six elemental crystals hurdling across the Universe. These Infinity Stones, each control an assential asspect of the system”,

Then it starts with the space stone, from which travelling across any dimension is possible.

The time stone is for seeing the future. Then the reality stone comes, which is bend the reality to your will. The most talked about stone, the soul stone is there to control life and death. The power stone is for destroying anyone in your path, and finally the mind stone, which can create and alter consciousness.

People were talking about soul stone as not many people knew about that. Now, in the comic, it has its own Soul world but that was not shown in the movie but it is still possible that people died after Thanos finger snap can be trapped inside Soul Stone. Now, this is just a speculation and we don’t really know what will happen in the second movie but it is possible.

People are desperately waiting for the second movie to come. Infinity War ended at a point where most of the audience couldn’t take it. The credit of the movie has not been announced as of yet. It will release on 3rd May 2019.

Marvel Cinematic Universe started back in 2008 with the movie ‘Iron Man’ starring Robert Dawney Jr. and till now it has around 20 films, which includes, all the three parts of  ‘Iron Man’,  three parts of ‘Captain America’, three parts of ‘Thor’, three parts of ‘Avengers’, ‘Ant-Man 1 and 2’, ‘Spiderman: Homecoming’, two parts of ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’ and ‘The Incredible Hulk’. It still has two major movies to come, ‘Spiderman 2’ and ‘Guardians Of the Galaxy Vol.3’.

Now, recently, the news came out that Disney fired the director of ‘Guardians of the Galaxy’, James Gunn. How already started working on the third movie of the franchise. Now, we have to see how that will work out.

‘Avengers: Infinity War’ and ‘Ant-Man and the Wasp’ are still running in the theatres. Infinity War has become one of the biggest movie ever made and earned around 2 billion USD. Ant-Man, on the other hand, has been a big disappointment, it has earned around 356 million USD, which is a decent amount of money but is certainly less than the other Marvel movie. Now, Ant-Man just released a few weeks ago but we don’t think that it will make a huge impact.

The synopsis of ‘Avengers: Infinity War’ reads:

“As the Avengers and their allies have continued to protect the world from threats too large for any one hero to handle, a new danger has emerged from the cosmic shadows: Thanos. A despot of intergalactic infamy, his goal is to collect all six Infinity Stones, artifacts of unimaginable power, and use them to inflict his twisted will on all of reality. Everything the Avengers have fought for has led up to this moment – the fate of Earth and existence itself has never been more uncertain.”

Marvel Finally Explains All The Infinity Stones

It stars Robert Downey Jr. as Tony Stark/Iron Man, Chris Hemsworth as Thor, Mark Ruffalo as Bruce Banner/The Hulk, Chris Evans as Steve Rogers/Captain America, Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff/Black Widow, Don Cheadle as Colonel James Rhodes/War Machine, Benedict Cumberbatch as Doctor Strange, Tom Holland as Peter Parker/Spider-Man, Chadwick Boseman as T’Challa/Black Panther, Zoe Saldana as Gamora, Karen Gillan as Nebula, Tom Hiddleston as Loki, Paul Bettany as Vision, Elizabeth Olsen as Wanda Maximoff/Scarlet Witch.

Let’s see what we get in the second movie.

Don’t Miss: Avengers: Infinity War – Two More Characters Confirmed To Have Survived The Thanos Snap

Back to top button