Ngk Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan in High Definition [HD]

NGK: Nandha Gopalan Kumaran is an Indian Tamil political action thriller film that is both written and directed by Selvaraghavan. Suriya, Rakul Preet Singh, and Sai Pallavi are playing the lead roles while Jagapati Babu is playing a pivotal role. Yuvan Shankar Raja has composed the music and Sivakumar Vijayan is the cinematographer. The film is being produced by the Duo: S. R. Prakash Babu and S. R. Prabhu of Dream Warrior Pictures.  Pre-production and principal photography began in January 2018 while a first look teaser was released on Valentine’s Day i.e. 14th February 2019. Given below are the details for Ngk Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan along with the download link. The film was released on 31st May, 2019.

Ngk Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan

The Cast of the Movie

  • Suriya as Nandha Gopalan Kumaran
  • Sai Pallavi
  • Rakul Preet Singh
  • Bala Singh
  • Mansoor Ali Khan
  • Ponvannan
  • Thalaivasal Vijay
  • Vela Ramamoorthy
  • Guru Somasundaram
  • Aruldoss

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 29th April 2019
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Yuvan Shankar Raja


  • Song Lyrics Written By Kabilan
  • Singer(s): Ranjith
  • Song Duration: 3:39 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Vignesh Shivan
  • Singer(s): Jithin Raj
  • Song Duration: 3:56 mins

Anbe Peranbe

  • Song Lyrics Written By Uma Devi
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 4:29 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Selvaraghavan
  • Singer(s): Shivam
  • Song Duration: 2:02 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Principal photography for the film began on 22nd January 2018 with actress Sai Pallavi playing the female lead and Neeraja Kona as the costume designer for the film. Later on Selva announced he is collaborating with Yuvan Shankar Raja for composing movie’s music and  Sivakumar Vijayan for cinematography. While actress Rakul Preet Singh will reportedly be playing the second female lead.
  • After the movies: Nenjam Marappathillai and Mannavan Vanthanadi it came into news on 17th Nov, 2016 that director Selvaraghavan would direct actor Suriya’s 36th film which will be produced by S.R. Prabhu of Dream Warrior Pictures.


Songs of this movie are available online on the below mentioned link:

Ngk Mp3 Songs Free Download Masstamilan Here

Also See: Rajini Murugan Songs Download Masstamilan in High Definition

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button