Sagaa Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan in 320Kbps HD Free

Sagaa Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan

Sagaa is a 2019 Tamil Action Crime film that is directed by Murugesh. It is jointly produced by R. Selvakumar and Ramprasath. The film has a huge young cast consisting of Saran, Kishore and Sree Raam in the lead roles.

Music director Shabir has both composed the songs and background music for this movie. Given below are the details for Sagaa Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan along with the download link.

The Film was released on 1st Feb, 2019.


sagaa songs download mp3 masstamilan


The Plot of the Movie

This movie tells the story of, Sathish, a naughty teenager, who is thrown out of school, due to his completely unruly behavior. But his life takes a turn for good, when he joins a karate school and befriends a guy same his age.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Saran
  • Kishore
  • Sree Raam
  • Pandi
  • Prithvirajan
  • Ravi Venkatraman
  • Aayira

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Aug, 2016
  • Music Label: Think Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Shabir


  • Singer(s): Naresh Iyer And Rita
  • Song Duration: 4:46 mins

Sevulu Kizhiyum

  • Singer(s): Shabir, Rudra And Dr. Burn
  • Song Duration: 3:29 mins

Semma Piece

  • Singer(s): Andrea Jeremiah And Shabir
  • Song Duration: 3:18 mins


  • Singer(s): Shabir And Rita
  • Song Duration: 3:36 mins


  • Singer(s): Shabir And Janani Rajan
  • Song Duration: 3:31 mins

Nenji Kizhinji Pochu

  • Singer(s): Harihara Sudhan, Shabir And D. Sathyaprakash
  • Song Duration: 4:04 mins


  • Singer(s): Alphons Joseph
  • Song Duration: 3:14 mins

Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Sagaa is “SellyCinemas” debut film venture.
  • Pre-production work on the project began in January 2015.
  • The principal photography of the film began in EVP film city in Chennai.
  • The film’s jail sets were both constructed and erected by “SellyCinemas”.
  • The soundtrack album was produced in four countries including Singapore, Malaysia, Hungary, and India. Initial single from the album titled “Sevulu Kizhiyum” was released on 9th of May 2016.



Songs of this movie are available online on the below-mentioned link:

Sagaa Songs Download Mp3 Masstamilan Here

Also See: Natpe Thunai Mp3 Songs Download in High-Quality HD Audio

Related Articles

Back to top button