Suicide Squad Cast Finishes Off Production

“Suicide Squad” is a big project for Warner Bros and DC Comics, as it assembles a whole array of DC characters including Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney,  Divergent & Water Diviner), Deadshot (Will smith, The Pursuit of Happyness & Seven Pounds), Rick Flagg (Joel Kinnaman, RoboCop & Easy Money) , Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie, The Wolf of Wallstreet), Katana (Karen Fukuhara), Enchantress (Cara Delevingne, Anna Karenina & upcoming Pan),  Killer Croc (Adewale Akinnuoye- Agbaje), El Diablo (Jay Hernandez), Slipknot (Adam Beach), Amanda Waller (Viola Davis, Prisoners  & The Help) and Joker (Jared Leto, Mr. Nobody & Dallas Buyers Club) etc.

The movie is based on DC Comics conceived by John Ostrander. Suicide Squad is about a group of DC super-villains who are hired by Amanda Waller for a secret government mission which carries huge amount of risk. David Ayer has revealed a photo of the entire cast and crew celebrating the end of production.

He tweeted “It’s a wrap folks! #SuicideSquad#WarnerBros#DCcomics. Suicide Squad will hit theatres on August 5, 2016.

Suicide Squad

Anuj Aggarwal

A Voracious reader. An explorer. An Intellectual. A Die hard fan of Leonardo dicaprio and a Game of Thrones fanatic. Love to dabble in different things at the same time - Politics, International Cinema, History, Music, Literature etc. Welcome you all...
Back to top button