DJ Full Movie Available In 720p and 1080p For Free

Available Now: DJ Full Movie for download

Duvvada Jagannadham or DJ is a 2017 Indian Telugu-language vigilante-action comedy film both written and directed by Harish Shankar and produced by Dil Raju under his home banner Sri Venkateswara Creations. Devi Sri Prasad composed the music for the movie while Ayananka Bose handled the cinematography. Given below are the details for DJ Full Movie along with the download link.

DJ Full Movie Download
DJ Full Movie Download

The Plot of the Movie

Trained under a high profile cop, an encounter specialist posing as a Brahmin priest takes on a real estate crime organization to avenge the loss of his uncle.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Allu Arjun as Duvvada Jagannadham Shastri/ DJ (Dhruvaraja Jagannadh in Malayalam version / Dhruv Jagannadh in Hindi version)
  • Pooja Hegde as Pooja
  • Chandra Mohan as DJ’s uncle
  • Rao Ramesh as Royyala Naidu (Royal Naidu in Hindi Audio Version)
  • Murali Sharma as Purushottam
  • Subbaraju as Royyala Avinash / Chanti
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Home Minister Pushpam
  • Tanikella Bharani as Duvvada Subrahmanyam Shastri
  • Vennela Kishore as Akella Vigneshwara Sharma
  • Hari Teja as DJ’s elder sister
  • Rama Krishna Shatru as Badda Stephen Prakash
  • Prabhakar as Suri
  • Vidyullekha Raman as Katyayani
  • Sameer as CEO of Agro Diamond
  • Shashank as DJ’s assistant

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in May 2017
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By DSP

DJ Saranam Bhaje Bhaje

  • Song Lyrics Written By Jonnavithula Ramalingeswara Rao
  • Singer(s): Vijay Prakash and Chorus
  • Song Duration: 4:20 mins

Gadilo Badilo Madilo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sahithi
  • Singer(s): K.S.Chitra and M. L. R. Karthikeyan
  • Song Duration: 4:25 mins


  • Song Lyrics Written By Srimani
  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz
  • Song Duration:  4:20 mins

Seeti Mar

  • Song Lyrics Written By Balaji
  • Singer(s): Jaspreet Jasz and Rita
  • Song Duration: 4:10 mins

Box Baddhalai Poyi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Bhaskara Bhatla
  • Singer(s): Sagar and Geetha Madhuri
  • Song Duration: 3:33 mins

The digital version of the movie is available now. Click on “download now” below to download the movie in HD quality:

DJ Full Movie Available Here

[the_ad id=”124657″]

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button