Bailey Hoskins

  • BooksX-Men Unfortunate Mutations

    10 X-Men With The Most Unfortunate Mutations

    In the X-Men universe, we have grown up knowing about some freakishly strong mutants who fall under the six categories of mutants like Alpha, Beta, Delta, Epsilon, and omega level. Each level of mutants distinguished in their class with powers, sometimes ranging to almost nothing to them developing the powers as they grow into teenagers or adults. Powers of Storm…

    Read More »
Back to top button