Varalaru Mukkiyam Movie Download Isaimini In 720p HD

Varalaru Mukkiyam Movie Download Isaimini – Varalaru Mukkiyam is a Tamil movie that was released back in 2022. This movie is directed by Santhosh Rajan whereas the music for it is provided by Shaan Rahman. It has actors like Kashmira Pardeshi and Jiiva playing the lead roles. Also, actors like Pragya Nagra, Siddique, Saranya Ponvanna, and K. S. Ravikumar are playing pivotal roles.

Varalaru Mukkiyam Movie Download Isaimini


This movie received a number of mixed reactions from its audience and critics. RB Choudary produced this movie. It was released on the 9th of December 2022 and it has a runtime of 2 hours and 30 minutes. It has been rated TV-14 category being the sexiest comedy. This movie was made on a total budget of ₹10,000,000. It has a total of 4 songs that performed well on Youtube as well as other music streaming platforms.


Adaikalam and Karthik are two friends, Karthik wants to be famous in his life whereas Adaikalam dreams of becoming a politician one day. A new family moves into Kartik’s neighborhood. He soon falls in love with the daughter of the family and tries to pursue her. Within all this, the sister of the girl she loves falls in love with him leading to a series of hilarious events.

The Cast of the Movie

  • Jiiva as Karthik Gopal
  • Kashmira Pardeshi as Yamuna (Voice dubbed by Raveena Ravi)
  • Pragya Nagra as Jamuna
  • VTV Ganesh as Adaikalam
  • K. S. Ravikumar as Gopal, Karthik’s father
  • Motta Rajendran as Chris Gayle
  • Viji Ratheesh
  • Siddique as Velayudhan Kutty,Yamuna and Jamuna’s father
  • Saranya Ponvannan as Malar, Karthik’s mother


  • Sha Ra
  • TSK
  • E. Ramdoss as Karthik’s grandfather
  • Swaminathan
  • Lollu Sabha Manohar
  • Kali Rajkumar
  • Aadhirai Soundarajan as Kavitha, Karthi’s sister

Cinematography By 

  • Sakthi Saravanan

Music By 

  • Shaan Rahman

Film Editing By 

  • Srikanth NB

Additional Crew 

  • Brinda Master
  • Raja Sundaram

Costume Design By 

  • Vasuki Bhaskar

Music Tracks 

  • Pothi Pothi Valatha Pulla
  • Singer – Benny Dayal
  • Lyrics – Santhosh Rajan


  • Duration – 4 minutes 5 seconds


  • Mallu Girl
  • Singer – Shaan Rahman and Athira A. Nair
  • Lyrics – Madhan Karky
  • Duration – 3 minutes 45 seconds


  • Vela Kedachiruchu
  • Singer – Vineeth Sreenivaan
  • Lyrics – Santhosh Rajan
  • Duration – 4 minutes 11 seconds


  • Suthura Boomi
  • Singer – Gana Bala
  • Lyrics – Santhosh Rajan
  • Duration – 1 minute 53 seconds

Varalaru Mukkiyam Movie Isaimini Download Here

Also Download Valther Veeraya Movie Download In Telugu

Back to top button