Sembi Movie Download Masstamilan In High Quality 720p

Sembi Movie Download Masstamilan – Sembi is a Tamil language movie that got released in 2022. This movie has actors like Kovai Sarala, Thambi, G. Gnanasambanda, Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan, and Nanjil Sampath playing essential roles. Prabu Solomon has directed this Tamil movie. It got released on the 30th of December 2022. This film consists of a total of 6 soundtracks. Ajmal Khan, R. Ravindran, and Reyaa produced the movie.

Sembi Movie Download Masstamilan


This Tamil-language film did pretty well in terms of the reviews and reactions from critics and audiences. It received a number of positive reviews. Kovai Sarala’s performance is the main highlight of this project.


The movie follows the story of a bus called Anbu and its 24 passengers traveling from Kodaikanal to Dindigul. Sembi and her grandmother Veera are the two main characters. They were living a happy life in the hills but things don’t remain the same as Sembi gets sexually assaulted by three men. As they report it to the Police, a Police officer tries to hurt Sembi to make her grandmother withdraw the police case. To save her, Veera thrashes the officer to death. Having no other option but to escape the area, they both board Anbu, where a lawyer tries to help Veera and Sembi and unwantedly makes enemies.

Movie Cast 

  • Kovai Sarala as Veerathayi
  • Ashwin Kumar Lakshmikanthan as Lawyer
  • Thambi Ramaiah as Anbu bus conductor
  • Nanjil Sampath
  • Pala. Karuppiah as Politician


  • G. Gnanasambandam as Judge
  • Mullai Arasi

Directed By 

  • Prabu Solomon

Produced By 

  • Reyaa
  • Ajmal Khan
  • R. Ravindran

Camera and Electrical Department

  • Gurukailash

Editorial Department

  • Narreshkumar Babu

Music Department

  • Rajshri Sudhakar

Movie Songs 

  • Aathi En Mela
  • Singer – Vandana Srinivasan
  • Lyrics – Prabu Solomon
  • Duration – 4 minutes 33 seconds


  • Yaarukum Yaaru Mela
  • Singer – Nivas K. Prasanna, Darini Hariharan, and Prabu Solomon
  • Lyrics – Prabu Solomon
  • Duration – 3 minutes 35 seconds


  • Ennatha Naa
  • Singer – Nivas K. Prasanna and Vandanna Srinivasan
  • Lyrics – Prabu Solomon
  • Duration – 3 minutes 54 seconds


  • Uyiragi
  • Singer – Nivas K. Prasanna
  • Lyrics – Prabhu Solomon and Nithin Menon
  • Duration – 3 minutes 53 seconds


  • Kammangkoozhu Karuvadu
  • Singer – Velmurugan and M. K. Balaji
  • Lyrics – Ilaya Kamban
  • Duration – 3 minutes 15 seconds


  • Theru Theruva
  • Singer – VM Mahanlingam
  • Lyrics – Kutti Revathi


  • Duration – 4 minutes 11 seconds

Cinematography By 

  • M. Jeevan

Writing Credits

  • Prabu Solomon

Sembi Movie Masstamilan Download Here 

Also Download Varisu Full Movie In Tamil Download Link In 720p

Back to top button