Chhatriwali Movie Download In Full HD For Free

Chhatriwali Movie Download – Chhatriwali is the latest Bollywood movie that got released on the 20th of January 2023. This movie has Rakul Preet Singh, Sumeet Vyas, Satish Kaushik, and Rajesh Tailang in the lead roles. Tejas Vijay Deoskar directed this social comedy and Ronnie Screwvala produced it. It has received a good amount of positive reviews from its audience and is well-liked.

Chhatriwali Movie Download


Sanchit Gupta and Priyadarshee Srivastava have written the story of this movie. It got released under the banner of Zee Studios. It has a total of 4 music tracks which also did well on various music streaming platforms.


Sanya is unemployed and is on a hunt for a job, she is also a chemistry genius. Other than working on a job, she also has a passion for educating young people with her knowledge of chemistry. She also wants young people to move forward with the superstitions of sex by educating them on the importance of contraceptives and how to have safe physical interaction.

The Cast of the Movie 

  • Rakul Preet Singh as Sanya Dhingra
  • Sumeet Vyas as Rishi Kalra
  • Satish Kaushik as Ratan Lamba
  • Dolly Ahluwalia as Dhingra Aunty
  • Rajesh Tailang as Rajan Kalra / Bhai Ji
  • Prachee Shah Paandya as Nisha Kalra
  • Rakesh Bedi as Madan Chacha
  • Riva Arora as Mini Kalra
  • Punit Tiwari

Produced By

  • Parshan Jal
  • Doris George


  • Salona Bains Joshi
  • Sonia Kanwar
  • Eshaan Phadnis
  • Shivani Saran
  • Ronnie Screwvala
  • Maharsh Shah
  • Sanaya Irani

Music Department

  • Sumeet Bellary
  • Tejas Prabha Vijay Deoskar
  • Awlad Hossen Eshan

Movie Tracks

  • Chhatriwali (Title Track )
  • Lyrics – Tejas Prabha
  • Music – Rohan-Rohan
  • Singer – Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Duration – 2 mins 42 seconds


  • Main Teri Hi Rahoon
  • Lyrics – Akhil Sachdeva
  • Music – Akhil Sachdeva
  • Singer – Shirley Setia and Akhil Sachdeva
  • Duration – 4 minutes 26 seconds


  • Special Edition Kudi
  • Lyrics – Satya Khare
  • Music – Sumeet Bellary
  • Singer – Gandhharv Sachdeva and Sunidhi Chauhan
  • Duration – 3 minutes 12 seconds


  • Toot Hi Gaya
  • Lyrics – Saaveri Verma
  • Music – Durgesh R Rajbhatt
  • Singer – Himani Kapoor and Durgesh R Rajbhatt
  • Duration – 4 minutes 05 seconds

Camera Department

  • Shitij Arora
  • Kishor Jadhav
  • Krishna Jaiswal
  • Ankit Mhatre
  • Sahil Shah
  • Abdul Azim Shaikh
  • Prakash Singh

Assistant Directors

  • Prerana Mirashi
  • Himanshi Pandey
  • Sejal Randive
  • Shubhank Rishi
  • Mohd Rizwan


  • Sahil Singh
  • Ronita Sur
  • Anahita Vohra

Chhatriwali Movie Download Here

Also Download Bajrangi 2 Hindi Movie Download In High Definition HD 720p

Back to top button