Macherla Niyojakavargam Full Movie in Hindi Online

Macherla Niyojakavargam Full Movie in Hindi Online — Macherla Niyojakavargam is a 2022 Telugu action film having storyline & direction taken care of by M. S. Rajashekhar Reddy. The production has been done by Sreshth Movies while the movie casts Nithiin, Krithi Shetty and Catherine Tresa. The movie was released in theatres on 12th August 2022 and received mostly negative reviews from the critics.

Macherla Niyojakavargam Full Movie in Hindi Online

Song Credits

  • Nithiin as N. Siddharth Reddy IAS
  • Catherine Tresa as Nidhi
  • Krithi Shetty as Swathi
  • Samuthirakani as MLA Rajappa
  • Vennela Kishore as Guru
  • Rajendra Prasad as Surendra
  • Murali Sharma as Narendra
  • Indraja
  • Jayaprakash
  • Brahmaji
  • Subhalekha Sudhakar
  • Anjali as item number
  • in the song “Ra Ra
  • Reddy I’m Ready”

Produced by

  • Kandagatla Bhaskar was the executive producer
  • Hari Gujjalapudi was the line producer
  • N. Sudhakar Reddy was the producer
  • Nikitha Reddy was the producer

Music by

Mahati Swara Sagar

Cinematography by

  • Prasad Murella

Film Editing by

  • Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao

Art Direction by

  • Sahi Suresh Sound Department
  • Kannan Krish was the sound editor
  • Sai Maneendhar Reddy was the sound effects editor
  • Camera and Electrical Department
  • Amit Raj was the Drone operator
  • Sumit Raj was the Drone camera operator

Music Department

  • Krishna Kanth was the Lyricist: lyrics

Additional Crew

  • Uday Bhanu Avirineni was the publicity design
  • Vamsi Shekar was the PRO
  • Manoj Valluri was the Digital Media
  • Anil Kumar Vanga was the publicity design

About the songs in the film

The music for the film has been composed by Mahathi Swara Sagar which marks his 3rd collaboration with Nithiin after Bheeshma & Maestro. The audio has been distributed by Aditya Music.

The first single was titled “Chill Maro” which was voiced by Nakash Aziz and Sanjana Kalmanje. It was released on 31 May 2022. The 2nd single was titled as “Ra Ra Reddy I’m Ready” which was released on July 9, 2022. It is a part of the song “Ranu Ranu Antundi Chinnadho” from Nithiin’s 1st movie Jayam too that was recreated within the song.


  • Title: “Chill Maro”
  • Lyrics: Krishna Chaitanya
  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz, Sanjana Kalmanje
  • Length: 3:35


  • Title: “Ra Ra Reddy I’m Ready” Kasarla Shyam,
  • Lyrics: Kulasekar
  • Singer(s): Lipsika
  • Length: 5:15
  • Title: “Adirindey”
  • Lyrics: Krishna Kanth
  • Singer(s): Sanjith Hegde
  • Length: 3:38


  • Title: “Pori Superoo”
  • Lyrics: Krishna Kanth
  • Singer(s): Rahul Sipligunj, Geetha Madhuri
  • Length: 2:14

Macherla Niyojakavargam Full Movie in Hindi Online Download Here

Also Download Avatar Tamil Movie Download Tamilrockers in High Quality [HQ]

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button