Sita Ramam Tamil Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan in 720p HD

Sita Ramam Tamil Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan Sita Ramam is a 2022 Tamil period drama romantic film that is written and helmed by Hanu Raghavapudi. It’s production has been taken care of by Vyjayanthi Movies & Swapna Cinema and casts Dulquer Salmaan and Mrunal Thakur (in her Telugu film debut), Rashmika Mandanna & Sumanth.

Sita Ramam Tamil Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan
Sita Ramam Tamil Mp3 Songs Download Masstamilan

The film has been set in 1964 with Lieutenant Ram who’s an orphan army officer serving at the Kashmir border who gets an anonymous love letters from Sita Mahalakshmi. We see Ram on a mission of finding Sita to propose his love.

Principal Photography

Principal photography for the movie was commenced in April 2021 which took place in Kashmir, Russia & Hyderabad. The film’s music was composed by Vishal Chandrasekhar while the cinematography was handled by P. S. Vinod & Shreyaas Krishna. The editing was done by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao.

The film got a theatrical release on August 5, 2022.


An orphan soldier, Lieutenant Ram’s life changes, after he gets a letter from a girl named Sita. He meets her and love blossoms between them. When he comes back to his camp in Kashmir, he sends a letter to Sita which won’t reach her.

Cast Of The Movie

  • Mrunal Thakur as Sita Mahalakshmi
  • Dulquer Salmaan as Ram
  • Rashmika Mandanna as Afrin
  • Keshav Deepak
  • Bhoomika Chawla
  • Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam
  • Sachin Khedekar
  • Hriju Dhibar as an Army Friend
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Gautham Vasudev Menon
  • Rukmini Vijay Kumar
  • Prakash Raj
  • Sumanth
  • Murli Sharma

Produced by

  • C. Ashwini Dutt was the producer
  • Swapna Dutt was the producer

Music by

  • Vishal Chandrashekhar

Cinematography by

  • Shreyaas Krishna
  • Divakar Mani
  • P.S. Vinod

Film Editing by

  • Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao

Art Direction by

  • Faisal Ali Khan for art direction
  • Ramcharantej Labani
  • Vaishnavi Reddy
  • Irfan Rashid Sheikh
  • Lakshmi Sindhuja

Costume Design by

  • Sheetal Sharma

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

  • Arudra Venkat was the assistant director

Art Department

  • Nani Devarapali was the assistant art director

Sound Department

  • Keerthi Ayeshwarya was the Voice Artist
  • Jai Ganesh was the sound designer
  • Ivan Lemos was the Foley Artist
  • G. Sreesan was the
  • Foley Supervisor & Foley Editor

Visual Effects by

  • Tarun Pichika was the VFX Compositor

Camera and Electrical Department

  • Prasanth Ankireddy for Additional
  • Cinematography (film segments)
  • Arun was the second assistant camera
  • Vegi Naresh was the Gimbal Operator

Music Department

  • Deepak Chander was the Music Programmer

Additional Crew

  • Prasad Bhimanadham for
  • Digital Media PR & Marketing
  • Geetha Gautham was the
  • Executive Producer

Tamil Tracklist

Title: Hey Sita Hey Rama
Singer(s): S. P. Charan, Sinduri 4:06

Title: Kurumugil 
Singer(s): Sai Vignesh
Length: 3:38

Title: Kannukkule 
Singer(s): Haricharan, Sinduri
Length: 3:52

Title: Piriyadhey
Singer(s): Kapil Kapilan, Chinmayi
Length: 3:28

Sita Ramam Tamil Mp3 Songs Masstamilan Download Here

Also Download Youtube Copyright Free Music Mp3 Download For BG Music

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button