Chup Full Movie Download Filmyzilla in High Definition [HD]

Chup Full Movie Download Filmyzilla — Chup is a 2022 Hindi psychological crime thriller movie penned and helmed by R. Balki. The film casts Sunny Deol, Shreya Dhanwanthary and Dulquer Salmaan in the prominent roles, while Pooja Bhatt & Saranya Ponvannan are seen in pivotal roles.

Chup Full Movie Download Filmyzilla

The film got released on 23 September 2022 and received positive reviews from the critics as well as the audience. The performances, music, direction, cinematography, editing, sound design, meta-commentary and production design have been highly praised. The linear narrative & the climax has received a mixed response.

Cast Of The Film

  • Sunny Deol as Inspector
  • General (IG) Arvind
  • Mathur, Head of
  • Crime Branch, Mumbai
  • Dulquer Salmaan as
  • Danny/Sebastian
  • Gomes, a florist
  • Shreya Dhanwanthary as
  • Nila Menon,
  • an entertainment reporter
  • Saranya Ponvannan
  • as Nila’s mother
  • Pooja Bhatt as
  • Dr. Zenobia Shroff
  • a criminal psychologist
  • Amitabh Bachchan as
  • Amit, Third Umpire
  • movie’s actor
  • Rajeev Ravindranathan
  • as DSP Srinivas Shetty
  • Adhyayan Suman
  • as Purab Kapoor
  • Raja Sen as Senior Critic
  • Dhruv Hiena
  • Lohumi as Kartik
  • Bipin Nadakarni as
  • Commisioner, DGP
  • of Crime Branch, Mumbai
  • Zahir Mirza as Nikhil
  • Rea Malhotra
  • Mukhtyar as Richa
  • Pravishi Das as Reshma
  • Priyanka Karekar
  • as Danny’s mother
  • Pyarali Nayani
  • as Nitin Srivastav
  • Veenu Khatri as Mrs.
  • Srivastav, Nitin Srivastav’s wife
  • Dhanesh Dogra
  • as Parikshit Prabhu
  • Amit Chakravarthy
  • as Irshaad Ali
  • Nilesh Ranade as Govind Pandey
  • Chandrakant Parulekar
  • as Kaleem Bhai
  • Arman Nagpal as Reporter On Tv
  • Abeer Jain as Kinu Malhotra
  • Sameer Trimbakkar as Politican
  • Prajakta Parab as
  • Chup short film Mom


  • Title: “Mera Love Main”
  • Lyrics: Swanand Kirkire
  • Music: Amit Trivedi 
  • Singer(s): Amit Trivedi
  • Length: 3:29
  • Title: “Gaya Gaya Gaya”
  • Lyrics: Swanand Kirkire
  • Music: Amit Trivedi
  • Singer(s): Rupali Moghe, Shashwant Singh
  • Length: 4:05


  • Title: “Ye Duniya Agar Mil Bhi Jaye”
  • Lyrics: Sahir Ludhianvi
  • Music: S. D. Burman, Sneha Khanwalkar
  • Singer(s): Sneha Shankar
  • Length: 6:11

Chup Full Movie Filmyzilla Download Here

Also Download Visithiran Movie Download Moviesda in High Definition [HD]

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button