The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu Ibomma in 720p HD Free

The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu Ibomma — The 2022 film The Warrior is an Indian cop action drama helmed by N. Lingusamy and produced by Srinivasa Silver Screen. The Warrior was shot simultaneously in Telugu as well as in Tamil. The film stars Ram Pothineni, Krithi Shetty, Aadhi Pinisetty, Akshara Gowda & Nadhiya. The music for the songs was composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu Ibomma

Linguswamy started planning a Telugu–Tamil bilingual movie in 2016 with which he would be making his directorial debut in the Telugu cinema. The movie was announced in February 2021 w/ Pothineni playing the leading role. The principal photography for the film started in July 2021 and got concluded in May 2022 w/ filming taking place primarily in Hyderabad as well as in Chennai. The Warrior was released in July 2022 on 14th.

Cast Of The Film

  • Ram Pothineni as DSP Satya
  • Krithi Shetty as Whistle Mahalakshmi
  • Aadhi Pinisetty as Guru
  • Akshara Gowda
  • Bharathiraja
  • Nadhiya as Satya’s mother
  • Chirag Jani
  • Brahmaji
  • Redin Kingsley
  • Jayaprakash
  • Naga Mahesh
  • Divya Sripada as College Student
  • Master Raghavan
  • Ramachandran Durairaj

Other Cast

Produced by

  • Srinivasaa Chitturi was the producer

Music by

  • Devi Sri Prasad
  • Ovais Singstar

Cinematography by

  • Sujith Vasudev Film

Editing by

  • Navin Nooli

Art Direction by

  • Satyanarayana D.Y.

Costume Design by

  • Sreenu Tadala as Srinivas Tadala

Makeup Department

  • Nadia Moidu
  • Ganesh Palav
  • makeup artist: Nadiya moidu


  • Anbariv performed the stunts

Additional Crew

  • Naveen Kumar Areti was the Digital PR
  • Pulagam Chinnarayana was the PRO
  • Vishnu Thej Putta was the Digital PR

The scoring & sound tracking for the film was done by Devi Sri Prasad. The music rights for the movie were acquired by Aditya Music. “Bullet Song” had topped the charts for many weeks.

Telugu Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani, Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:29

Title: “Whistle Song” 

  • Lyrics: Sahithi Anthony Daasan
  • Singer(s): Srinisha Jayaseelan
  • Length: 3:46

Title: “Colours Song” 

  • Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Jaspreet Jasz
  • Length: 4:20

Tamil Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song” 

  • Lyrics: Viveka Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:09

Title: “Whistle Song” 

Title: “Colours Song”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar
  • Length: 4:00

The Warrior Movie in Telugu Ibomma Download Here

Also Download: Challa Mud Ke Nahi Aaya Movie Download Filmyhit 720p HD

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button