Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Netflix in 720p HD Free

Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Netflix — The 2020 film Sarileru Neekevvaru is an Indian Telugu action comedy penned & helmed by Anil Ravipudi. It has production taken care of by Sri Venkateswara Creations, G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment and AK Entertainments.

Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Netflix

The film stars Mahesh Babu, Vijayashanti and Rashmika Mandanna and has Prakash Raj & Rajendra Prasad playing the pivotal roles. The composition of the music of the songs was done by Devi Sri Prasad while the cinematography was taken care of by R. Rathnavelu.

The production of the film began on May 31st 2019 in Hyderabad. The shooting then began on July 5th  2019 in Kashmir & lasted till mid-November 2019. The film was released on 11 January 2020 on 2050 screens worldwide and coincided with Sankranti.

The film was produced with a budget of ₹75 crore. Upon release, the movie was commercially successful and grossed more than ₹260.9 crore worldwide. According to the box-office tracking portal Box Office Mojo, the movie grossed US$37.39 million and made it the 41st highest-grossing movie of 2020 worldwide.

Cast Of The Film

  • Mahesh Babu as
  • Major Ajay Krishna (Para SF)
  • Vijayashanti as Bharathi
  • medical college professor
  • Rashmika Mandanna as
  • Samskruthi, Ajay’s love interest
  • Prakash Raj as MLA
  • Yeddula Nagendra, a corrupt minister
  • Rao Ramesh as Raghava
  • Samskruthi’s father
  • Rajendra Prasad as Siva
  • Prasad, Ajay’s colleague
  • Posani Krishna Murali
  • as C. I. Narayana
  • Murali Sharma as Ajay’s Brigadier
  • Satyadev Kancharana
  • as Ajay (Para SF), Bharathi’s son
  • Tanikella Bharani as minister
  • Brahmaji as lawyer
  • Mrudanga Rao
  • Sangeetha as Swarajyam
  • Ajay as Nagendra’s Henchman
  • Jaya Prakash Reddy
  • as Nagendra’s father
  • Raghu Babu as teacher
  • Tirupati Rao, Nagendra’s sidekick
  • Vennela Kishore as
  • Kishore, Crime
  • Branch Koti’s assistant
  • Subbaraju as Crime Branch Koti
  • Rajiv Kanakala as
  • Ramakrishna, a government officer
  • Surya as Surya Rao
  • Bandla Ganesh as Blade Ganesh
  • Satya as train passenger
  • Abhinaya
  • Hari Teja as Swetcha
  • Rajitha
  • Duvvasi Mohan
  • Gautham Raju
  • Tamannaah (cameo
  • appearance in “Daang Daang” song)
  • Devi Sri Prasad (cameo
  • appearance in “Mind Block” song)
  • Anil Ravipudi (cameo
  • appearance in credits)
  • Sekhar (cameo appearance
  • in “Mind Block” song)

The first schedule of the film was shot in Kashmir from July 5th to July 20th 2019. For the 2nd schedule, a replica set of Konda Reddy Buruju had to be constructed in Ramoji Film City w/ an estimated cost of ₹40 million (US$520,000). On November 8th 2019, with the Kerala schedule, the talkie part of the movie was wrapped up.

Other Cast and credits

  • Sivaram Devarapally was the line producer
  • Krishna kishore Garikipati was the chief executive producer
  • Ujwal Hegde was the executive producer / line producer
  • Raj Kumar was the executive producer
  • Koti Paruchuri was the executive producer
  • E.V. Rajkumar was the executive producer
  • Dil Raju for the presents
  • Sunkara Ramabrahmam was the producer
  • Jonty Singh Rawat was the line producer
  • Ajay Sunkara was the co-producer

Music by

  • Devi Sri Prasad

Cinematography by

  • R. Rathnavelu

Film Editing by

  • Tammiraju

Art Direction by

  • A.S. Prakash

Costume Design by

  • Kalyani
  • Dhathar Raajasi
  • Akshay Tyagi

Makeup Department

  • Rizwaan Ali was the hairdresser: Mahesh Babu
  • P. Babu for the makeup: Rao Ramesh
  • B. Bhikshapati for the makeup: Rajendra Prasad
  • Ram Salon Konik was the hairdresser: Prakash Raj
  • Kasoju Siva Kumar for the makeup: Vijayashanti
  • Surekha Anil Mane was the hairdresser: Rashmika Mandanna
  • Harika Marumamula for the makeup: Rashmika Mandanna
  • Bhagyalakshmi Padhya was the hairdresser: Rashmika Mandanna
  • Pattabhi was the makeup chief (as Pattabhi Ramarao)
  • Sanjay for the makeup: Prakash Raj
  • Selvam was the hairdresser: Vijayashanti

Production Management

  • Baswa Anjireddy was the production manager
  • Madhav Rao Dhamacharla was the production executive (as Madhavarao Dhamacham)
  • Pedda Venkata Jagadish was the production manager
  • Raja Madhavarapu was the production controller
  • Naresh Mirthipati was the production manager
  • P. Sri Ramachandra Murthy was the production executive
  • B. Vijaya Ramireddy was the production executive
  • Jonty Singh Rawat was the production manager
  • P. Naga Sairam was the production manager
  • T.V.R. Sudhakar was the production executive
  • Srinivas Karthikeya Yarrakula was the production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director

  • Mahesh Alamsetty was the co-director
  • Kanchipally Anji Babu was the chief associate director
  • G. Chandrashekar was the associate director
  • Hemanth Ghanta was the assistant director
  • Murali Krishna Kondrakunta was the assistant director
  • S. Krishna was the first assistant director
  • Naveen was the co-director
  • Lakshmi Naidu Pothala was the chief associate director
  • was the assistant director
  • Bellamkonda Satyam was the chief co-director
  • M.S. Gowri Shankar was the assistant director
  • Gummadi Siddhartha was the assistant director
  • Lakshman Vaddavalli was the assistant director

Art Department

  • Appalachari was the carpenter assistant
  • Satti Babu was the molder
  • Gaja was the carpenter assistant
  • Hanumesh was the welder
  • Shaikh Hussain was the painter
  • Krishna Kolla was the art assistant
  • K. Murali Krishna was the art assistant (as Murali K.)
  • K. Narayana Mesthri was the painter
  • Sreenu Mesthri was the head carpenter
  • Satya Narayana was the carpenter
  • Naveen was the set assistant
  • P. Poorna was the set assistant
  • Mandapeta Raja was the painter
  • R.V. Ramana was the carpenter
  • C.H. Govinda Rao was the set assistant
  • Seetaiah was the painter
  • K. Srinivas was the set assistant
  • R. Srinivas was the set assistant
  • Sound Department
  • Venu Babu Chundi was the dubbing engineer
  • Sagar Jaggia was the Supervising Sound Editor
  • Devi Krishna Kadiyala was the audiography
  • Pundari Nayak was the dubbing engineer
  • K. Raghunadh was the sound effects
  • Pappu Srinivas was the dubbing engineer

Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Netflix Download Here

Also Download Bajre Da Sitta Movie Download Filmyhit in High Definition [HD]

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button