Oka Laila Kosam Hindi Dubbed Movie Download in HD Free

Oka Laila Kosam Hindi Dubbed Movie Download — Oka Laila Kosam is a 2014 Telugu romantic comedy film written and helmed by Vijay Kumar Konda. It has been produced by Nagarjuna under Annapurna Studios. It features Naga Chaitanya & Pooja Hegde in the lead prominent roles. Anoop Rubens had composed the music for this film while I. Andrew & Praveen Pudi had handled the cinematography & editing departments respectively. The movie was released worldwide on October 17 2014. The film marked the Telugu debut of Pooja Hegde.

Oka Laila Kosam Hindi Dubbed Movie Download

[adinserter block=”1″]

Cast Of The Film

  • Pooja Hegde as Nandana “Nandu”
  • Naga Chaitanya as Karthik
  • Suman as Chandra Kanth, Karthik’s father
  • Sayaji Shinde as Kakarla Ramprasad, Nandana’s father
  • Sudha as Karthik’s mother
  • Ali as Pandu, Karthik’s uncle
  • Bharath Reddy as Karthik’s brother-in-law
  • Madhunandan as Praveen
  • Madhusudhan Rao as Inspector
  • Vennela Kishore as Book Publisher
  • Posani Krishna Murali as Sub-Inspector
  • Srinivasa Reddy as Kiran
  • Amit Tiwari as Jojo
  • Satyam Rajesh as Ravi

Other Credits

Produced by

  • Nagarjuna Akkineni was the producer

Music by

  • Anoop Rubens

Cinematography by

  • I. Andrew

Film Editing by

  • Prawin Pudi

Art Direction by

  • P.S. Varma

Costume Design by

  • Neeraja Kona

Makeup Department

  • Tauqir Sayyad was the makeup artist: Naga Chaitanya Akkineni

Production Management

  • Prathyusha Sharma was the assistant production manager
  • Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
  • Ramana Adurthy was the co-director
  • Vamsidhar was the associate director

Sound Department

  • Madhusudhan Reddy was the sound designer


  • Lakshman Chella was the stunts (as Lakshman)
  • Ram Chella was the stunts (as Ram)
  • Vijay was the stunts

Editorial Department

  • Bvr Shivakumar was the colorist

Music Department

  • Javed Ali was the playback singer
  • Phani Chandra was the lyricist
  • Ramya Behra was the playback singer
  • S.P.B. Charan was the playback singer
  • Divya was the playback singer
  • Alphons Joseph was the playback singer
  • Sree Mani was the lyricist
  • Dasari Narayana Rao was the lyricist
  • Anoop Rubens was the playback singer
  • Adnan Sami was the playback singer
  • Anantha Sriram was the lyricist (as Anant Sriram)
  • Ankit Tiwari was the playback singer
  • Vanamali was the lyricist

Additional Crew

  • Siva Kiran was the publicity design
  • Anand Patel was the Publicity Assistant
  • B.A. Raju was the publicist
  • V.J. Sekhar was the choreographer (as V.J. Shekar)
  • Chinmayee Sripada was the dubbing artist: Pooja Hegde

Songs in the film:

Title: “Freedom”
Lyrics: Vanamali Anup Rubens
Singer(s): Alfans Jhosuf
Length: 04:25

Title: O Cheli Nuvve Na Cheli
Lyrics: Phani Chandra
Singer(s): Adnan Sami, Ramya Behara
Length: 04:16

Title: “O Meri Jane Jana”
Lyrics: Sri Mani
Singer(s): Javed Ali
Length: 04:22

Title: “Oka Laila Kosam”
Lyrics: Dasari Narayana Rao
Singer(s): S. P. B. Charan, Divya
Length: 04:27

Title: “Teluse Nuvvu Ravani”
Lyrics: Anantha Sreeram
Singer(s):Ankit Tiwari
Length: 03:57

Title: Rubens Club Mix (Mash up)
Singer(s): Anup Rubens
Length: 02:47

Oka Laila Kosam Hindi Dubbed Movie Download Here

Also Download Thiruchitrambalam Movie Download Tamilrockes Dhanush New Movie

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button