The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu Movierulz ibomma Jio Rockers

The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu — The Warrior is a 2022 Indian cop action drama movie helmed by N. Lingusamy & produced by Srinivasa Silver Screen. It was shot simultaneously in Telugu as well as in Tamil languages. The film casts Ram Pothineni, Krithi Shetty, Aadhi Pinisetty, Akshara Gowda & Nadhiya. The music for the songs has been composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

The Warrior Movie Download in Telugu

Linguswamy had begun contemplating a Telugu–Tamil bilingual movie in 2016 which would help him make his directorial debut in the Telugu cinema. The movie was announced in the month of February in 2021 with Pothineni playing the lead character. The principal photography for the movie commenced in July 2021 and was concluded in May 2022 w/ filming taking place primarily in Hyderabad & Chennai. The Warrior got a release on July 14, 2022.

Cast Of The Film

  • Ram Pothineni as DSP Satya
  • Krithi Shetty as Whistle Mahalakshmi
  • Aadhi Pinisetty as Guru
  • Akshara Gowda
  • Bharathiraja
  • Nadhiya as Satya’s mother
  • Chirag Jani
  • Brahmaji
  • Redin Kingsley
  • Jayaprakash
  • Naga Mahesh
  • Divya Sripada as College Student
  • Master Raghavan
  • Ramachandran Durairaj

Other Cast

Produced by

  • Srinivasaa Chitturi was the producer

Music by

  • Devi Sri Prasad
  • Ovais Singstar

Cinematography by

  • Sujith Vasudev Film

Editing by

  • Navin Nooli

Art Direction by

  • Satyanarayana D.Y.

Costume Design by

  • Sreenu Tadala as Srinivas Tadala

Makeup Department

  • Nadia Moidu
  • Ganesh Palav
  • makeup artist: Nadiya moidu


  • Anbariv performed the stunts

Additional Crew

  • Naveen Kumar Areti was the Digital PR
  • Pulagam Chinnarayana was the PRO
  • Vishnu Thej Putta was the Digital PR

The scoring & sound tracking for the film was done by Devi Sri Prasad. The music rights for the movie were acquired by Aditya Music. “Bullet Song” had topped the charts for many weeks.

Telugu Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani, Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:29

Title: “Whistle Song” 

  • Lyrics: Sahithi Anthony Daasan
  • Singer(s): Srinisha Jayaseelan
  • Length: 3:46

Title: “Colours Song” 

Tamil Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song” 

  • Lyrics: Viveka Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:09

Title: “Whistle Song” 

  • Lyrics: Viveka Anthony Daasan
  • Singer(s): Srinisha Jayaseelan 3:26
  • Length: Srinisha Jayaseelan 3:26

Title: “Colours Song”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar
  • Length: 4:00

The Warrior Movie in Telugu Download Here

Also Download Shareek 2 Full Movie Download Filmyhit Punjabi Film in 720p HD

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button