The Warrior Movie Download in Hindi Mp4moviez Full Movie 720p

The Warrior Movie Download in Hindi Mp4moviez  The Warrior is a 2022 Indian cop action drama helmed by N. Lingusamy and produced by Srinivasa Silver Screen. The film was shot simultaneously in Telugu as well as in Tamil. The movie stars Ram Pothineni, Krithi Shetty, Aadhi Pinisetty, Akshara Gowda and Nadhiya. The music of the songs in ‘The Warrior’ have been composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

The Warrior Movie Download in Hindi Mp4moviez

Linguswamy began contemplating a Telugu n Tamil bilingual movie in 2016 with would he could make his directorial debut in the Telugu cinema. The movie was announced in the month of February in the year 2021 w/ Pothineni playing the lead character.

The principal photography for the film had commenced in July 2021 which got concluded in May 2022 with filming taking place majorly in Hyderabad & Chennai. The Warrior got a release on July 14, 2022.

Cast Of The Film

  • Ram Pothineni as DSP Satya
  • Krithi Shetty as Whistle Mahalakshmi
  • Aadhi Pinisetty as Guru
  • Akshara Gowda
  • Bharathiraja
  • Nadhiya as Satya’s mother
  • Chirag Jani
  • Brahmaji
  • Redin Kingsley
  • Jayaprakash
  • Naga Mahesh
  • Divya Sripada as College Student
  • Master Raghavan
  • Ramachandran Durairaj

Other Cast

Produced by

  • Srinivasaa Chitturi was the producer

Music by

  • Devi Sri Prasad
  • Ovais Singstar

Cinematography by

  • Sujith Vasudev Film

Editing by

  • Navin Nooli

Art Direction by

  • Satyanarayana D.Y.

Costume Design by

  • Sreenu Tadala as Srinivas Tadala

Makeup Department

  • Nadia Moidu
  • Ganesh Palav
  • makeup artist: Nadiya moidu


  • Anbariv performed the stunts

Additional Crew

  • Naveen Kumar Areti was the Digital PR
  • Pulagam Chinnarayana was the PRO
  • Vishnu Thej Putta was the Digital PR

The scoring & sound tracking for the film was done by Devi Sri Prasad. The music rights for the movie were acquired by Aditya Music. “Bullet Song” had topped the charts for many weeks.

Telugu Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani, Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:29

Title: “Whistle Song” 

Title: “Colours Song” 

  • Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Jaspreet Jasz
  • Length: 4:20

Tamil Tracklist

Title: “Bullet Song” 

  • Lyrics: Viveka Silambarasan
  • Singer(s): Haripriya
  • Length: 3:57

Title: “Dhada Dhada”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Haricharan
  • Length: 4:09

Title: “Whistle Song” 

  • Lyrics: Viveka Anthony Daasan
  • Singer(s): Srinisha Jayaseelan 3:26
  • Length: Srinisha Jayaseelan 3:26

Title: “Colours Song”

  • Lyrics: Viveka
  • Singer(s): Nakul Abhyankar
  • Length: 4:00

The Warrior Full Movie in Hindi Mp4moviez Download Here

Also Download Shareek 2 Full Movie Download Filmyhit Punjabi Film in 720p HD

Utkarsh Kakar

He's the General Manager and Sr. SEO Executive at QuirkyByte. A Tech and gadget enthusiast who loves experimenting with things and is always in a hunt for learning something new, something creative!
Back to top button