Doctor Movie Songs Download in High Definition [HD]

Doctor Movie Songs Download – Doctor is a 2021 Indian Tamil box office action comedy that was both penned and helmed by Nelson Dilipkumar. 


doctor movie songs download

Plot of Doctor

  • A military doctor embraces a journey to find out about his former fiance’s kidnapped niece.
  • But he is unaware of the reality, that this mission of his, will lead him to the heart of a human trafficking ring in Goa.

Cast of Doctor

  • Sivakarthikeyan As Major (Dr.) Varun- 
  • Army Medical Corps (Amc), 
  • An Intelligent Military Doctor
  • Priyanka Arul Mohan 
  • As Padmini Alias Mini, 
  • Varun’s Fiancée
  • Vinay Rai As Terry, 
  • A Human Trafficker And Resort Owner
  • Yogi Babu As Prathap,
  • A Former Rowdy
  • Milind Soman As Colonel James Anderson
  • Archana Chandhoke As Sumathi, 
  • Padmini’s Sister-In-Law, Navneeth’s Wife
  • Ilavarasu As Padmini 
  • And Navneeth’s Father
  • Redin Kingsley As Bhagat
  • Arun Alexander As Navneeth, 
  • Padmini’s Brother
  • Zaara Vineet As Priyanka Alias Chinnu, 
  • Sumathi & Navneeth’s Daughter
  • Deepa Shankar As Preethi
  • Raghu Ram As Melvin
  • Rajiv Lakshman As Alvin
  • Bikramjeet Kanwarpal As Terry’s Father
  • Sreeja Ravi As Varun’s Mother
  • Sunil Reddy As Mahaali
  • Shiva Arvind As Killi
  • Bjorn Surrao As Prathap’s Competitor
  • Pillayar Ruthru As A Kidnapper
  • Aathma Patrick as Prathap’s friend

About Songs of Doctor

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in ‘21
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil



  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander and Jonita Gandhi
  • Song Lyrics Written By: Sivakarthikeyan
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 3:56 mins


  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Lyrics Written By: Mohan Rajan
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 4:16 mins


So Baby

  • Singer(s): Anirudh Ravichander and Ananthakkrishnan
  • Song Lyrics Written By: Sivakarthikeyan
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 4:12 mins

Soul Of Doctor (instrumental)

  • Singer(s): Niranjana Ramanan
  • Music Composed By Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 1:04 mins



KJR Studios 

Production Company(s)

  • Sivakarthikeyan Productions
  • KJR Studios


Movie Duration 

150 Minutes 


IMDB Rating

7.6 out of 10.


Languages In Which Movie Was Released 



Box Office Release Date

9 Oct, 2021


OTT Platform



Doctor Movie Songs Download Here


Also Download: Pushpa Movie Download In Hindi 720p Telegram Link in High Definition [HD]


Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button