Saamy Movie Songs Download in HQ For Free

Saamy Movie Songs Download – Saamy (English: God) is a 2003 Indian Tamil box office action flick that was both penned and helmed by Hari. 

[adinserter block=”1″] 

saamy movie songs download

Plot of the Movie

  • A policeman turns corrupt and accepts bribes from corrupt politicians.
  • And allows local thugs to let them do their illegal work hasslefree. 
  • But all of a sudden he has a change of a mind and decides to correct his mistakes after he falls for a woman.

[adinserter block=”41″] 

Cast of the Movie

  • Vikram as DCP S. Aarusaamy IPS (Saamy)
  • Trisha as Bhuvana Aarusaamy
  • Kota Srinivasa Rao as Perumal Pichai
  • Vivek as Venkataraman Iyengar
  • Ramesh Khanna as Punctuality Paramasivam
  • Vijayakumar as Chokkalingam, Saamy’s father
  • Delhi Ganesh as Srinivasan, Bhuvana’s father
  • Sumithra as Bhuvana’s mother
  • Venniradai Moorthy as Bhuvana’s grandfather
  • Manorama as Bhuvana’s grandmother
  • Keerthana as Venkatraman’s wife and Bhuvana’s sister
  • Rajesh as Judge
  • Thyagu as MLA Aiyarettu Sundaram
  • Bala Singh as MLA Aatangkarai Shanmugam
  • Ponnambalam as Fake Police Officer
  • Crane Manohar as Aarusaamy’s supporter
  • Singamuthu as Brahmin
  • Ilavarasu as Sivakasi Pattasu Raman
  • MRK as Narayanan
  • Besant Ravi as Thiruchi Gangster
  • Sethu Vinayagam as Aarusaamy’s suitor’s father
  • Nellai Siva as Perumal Pichai’s supporter
  • Bayilvan Ranganathan as Perumal Pichai’s supporter
  • Cell Murugan as Traffic Inspector
  • Benjamin as Kudai Repair
  • Vandhana as Bhuvana’s friend
  • Sakthivel as D. D. Dhandapani, police officer
  • S. Ramana Girivasan as Police Inspector
  • Srilatha as Paramasivam’s wife
  • Karna Radha as Police Constable
  • Jayamani as Police Constable
  • Chelladurai as Police Constable
  • Azhagu as Party Secretary
  • Lambert as Perumal Pichai’s henchman
  • Chaplin Balu as donkey’s bridegroom
  • Pattukkottai Sivanarayana Moorthy as Shanmugam
  • Japan Kumar in the song “Thirunelveli Halwada”

[adinserter block=”15″]  

About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2003
  • Music Label: 
  • Hit Music,
  • Ayngaran Music
  • And An Ak Audio
  • Native Language: Tamil

[adinserter block=”44″] 

Thirunelveli Halwada

  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Music Given By Harris Jayaraj
  • Singer(s): Palakkad Sriram
  • Song Duration: 4:36 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Thamarai
  • Music Given By Harris Jayaraj
  • Singer(s): K. S. Chithra
  • Song Duration: 5:19 mins

[adinserter block=”18″] 

Kalyaanam Thaan Kattikittu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Snehan
  • Music Given By Harris Jayaraj
  • Singer(s): KK, Yugendran and Srilekha Parthasarathy
  • Song Duration: 5:02 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Music Given By Harris Jayaraj
  • Singer(s): Hariharan, Komal Ramesh and Mahathi
  • Song Duration: 5:03 mins

[adinserter block=”46″] 


  • Song Lyrics Written By Na. Muthukumar
  • Music Given By Harris Jayaraj
  • Singer(s): Tippu
  • Song Duration: 5:27 mins


Saamy Movie Songs Download Here


Also Download: Bunty Aur Babli Full Movie Download Mp4moviez in HQ For Free

[adinserter block=”51″] 


Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button