Pushpa Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps in High Definition [HD]

Pushpa Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps – Pushpa aka Pushpa: The Rise – Part 1 is an in-line Indian Telugu box office action thriller both helmed and penned by Sukumar.


Pushpa Telugu Mp3 Songs Free Download 320kbps

Plot of the Movie

  • Talking about the first of two of Pushpa’s parts.
  • Its plot is based on the red sanders smuggling.
  • In the Seshachalam Hills of the Rayalaseema region of Andhra Pradesh.


Cast of the Movie

  • Allu Arjun as Pushpa Raj
  • Fahadh Faasil
  • Rashmika Mandanna
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Prakash Raj
  • Dhananjay
  • Sunil
  • Harish Uthaman
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Anasuya Bharadwaj
  • Sritej


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 2 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in ‘21
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad


Jaago Jaago Bakre 

  • Song Lyrics Written By Raqueeb Alam
  • Singer(s): Vishal Dadlani
  • Song Duration: 4:56 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Raqueeb Alam
  • Singer(s): Javed Ali
  • Song Duration: 3:41 mins
  • Chorus: 
  • Deepak, 
  • Vignesh, 
  • Shenbagaraj, 
  • Narayanan 
  • And Thipparthy Uday Kumar


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Financing for Pushpa is provided by Naveen Yerneni and Y. Ravi Shankar of Mythri Movie Makers with the help of Muttamsetty Media.
  • Satellite rights to Pushpa’s Telugu version were acquired by Star Maa in June 2021. 
  • On June 25, 2021, an article in Eenadu revealed.
  • That Pushpa’s Hindi version was sold off at the cost of INR 100 crore (USD 13 million).
  • Both Sukumar and its makers were charged with copyright infringement by writer Vempalli Gangadhar.
  • In a Facebook post dating 27 August 2020.
  • Gangadhar shared that Pushpa’s storyline was based on red sanders smuggling.
  • It was plagiarized from his short story titled Tamil Coolie that he wrote for a popular magazine.
  • In May 2021, makers of Pushpa shared that the film would be released in two parts.
  • With its 1st part coming on the originally intended release date.
  • While the second installment will be arriving in 2022. 


Pushpa Telugu Mp3 Songs Free 320kbps Download Here


Also Download: ಬಾರಿಸು ಕನ್ನಡ ಡಿಂಡಿಮವ Song Mp3 Download in HD For Free

Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button