Mimi Full Movie Download Pagalworld in HD For Free

Mimi Full Movie Download Pagalworld – Mimi is an Indian Hindi box office comedy drama that was directed and penned by Laxman Utekar and co-written by Rohan Shankar.

[adinserter block=”1″]

mimi full movie download pagalworld

Plot of Mimi

  • Mimi, an aspiring actress living in a small town, gives her nod to become a surrogate mother, for a foreign couple.
  • But her experience takes unexpected turns, when the couple refuses to take care of their child.

[adinserter block=”41″]

Cast of Mimi

  • Kriti Sanon as Mimi Rathore
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Bhanupratap ‘Bhanu’ Pandey
  • Sai Tamhankar as Shama, Mimi’s best friend
  • Manoj Pahwa as Mansingh Rathore, Mimi’s father
  • Supriya Pathak as Shobha Rathore, Mimi’s mother
  • Evelyn Edwards as Summer
  • Aidan Whytock as John
  • Jaya Bhattacharya as Dr. Asha Desai
  • Jacob Smith in the role of Raj Rathore,
  • Mimi’s foster son,
  • Summer and John’s biological son
  • Atmaja Pandey as Rekha Pandey, Bhanu’s wife
  • Nutan Surya as Kaikeyi Pandey, Bhanu’s mother
  • Farabi Md Refat as Guddu
  • Sheikh Ishaque Mohammad as Aatif, Mansingh’s student
  • Pankaj Jha as Dilshad
  • Narottam Bain as Farookh Shaikh. Tailor
  • Gyan Prakash as Maulwi, Shama’s Father
  • Anil Bhagwat as Lawyer Bharadwaj
  • Nadeem Khan as Jolly

[adinserter block=”15″]

About Songs of Mimi

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 16 July, ‘21
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Amitabh Bhattacharya

[adinserter block=”44″]

Param Sundari

  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 3:20 mins


Rihaayi De

  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 6:05 mins

[adinserter block=”18″]

Yaane Yaane

  • Singer(s): Rakshita Suresh
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins



  • Singer(s): Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins

[adinserter block=”46″]


  • Singer(s): Shilpa Rao
  • Song Duration: 2:59 mins


Choti Si Chiraiya

  • Singer(s): Kailash Kher
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


Rock A Bye Baby

  • Singer(s): Julia Gartha and Khatija Rahman
  • Song Duration: 3:45 mins


Some Interesting Facts About Mimi

  • Mimi is a Bollywood Version of the Marathi flick: Mala Aai Vhhaychy! (2011), a work of Samruddhi Porey.
  • It was co-financed by Dinesh Vijan & Jio Studios.

[adinserter block=”48″]

Mimi Full Movie Pagalworld Download Here


Also Download: Kaanta Laga Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

[adinserter block=”51″]




Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button