Jackpot Tamil Movie Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Jackpot Tamil Movie Download – Jackpot is a Tamil box office action comedy that was both penned and helmed by Kalyaan. 

[adinserter block=”1″] 

Jackpot Tamil Movie Download

Plot of the Movie

  • Masha and Akshaya are 2 fraudsters who come to learn about the existence of a magical vessel from an old lady. 
  • Immediately after that, they set out to acquire it for themselves.
  • And face various challenges along the way.

[adinserter block=”41″] 


Cast of the Movie

  • Jyothika As Akshaya
  • Revathi As Mashavaani “Maasha”
  • Yogi Babu As Rahul Vijay
  • Anandaraj As Maanasthan 
  • And Inspector Maanasthi
  • Rajendran As Motta
  • Mansoor Ali Khan As Bhai
  • Sachu As Manimegalai
  • Manobala As Rice Mill Rayyappan
  • Mime Gopi As Rahul’s Father
  • Devadarshini As Rahul’s Mother
  • Jagan As Rahul’s Friend
  • Imman Annachi As Police Constable
  • Anthony Daasan As Pannaiyar
  • Suzane George As Jail Warden
  • Subhashini Kannan 
  • As Mrs. Maanasthan
  • Tiger Garden Thangadurai 
  • As Maanasthan’s Assistant
  • Vinu Krithik As Real Rahul
  • Redin Kingsley As Tumbler, 
  • Maanasthan’s Assistant

[adinserter block=”15″] 


  • Veerasamar As A Worker 
  • At Maanasthan’s House
  • Ashwin Raja 
  • As Maanasthan’s Assistant
  • Mahanadhi Shankar 
  • As Jail Warden
  • Sembaruthi Sanjay 
  • As Egg Seller
  • Supergood Subramani 
  • As Restaurant Owner
  • Mippu As A Member Of Bhai’s Gang
  • Samuthirakani 
  • As Film Director (Special Appearance)

[adinserter block=”44″] 


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 4 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 28 July 2019
  • Music Label: 
  • Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Vishal Chandrashekhar


Shero Shero (Chorus: Nincy Vincent, Ala B Bala, Feji and Madhuvanthi)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek
  • Singer(s): Sinduri Vishal and Brindha Sivakumar
  • Song Duration: 3:04 mins

[adinserter block=”18″] 


Therikkudha (Chorus:Nincy Vincent, Ala B Bala, Teji and Madhu Vanthi)

  • Song Lyrics Written By Arunraja Kamaraj and Lady Kash
  • Singer(s): Arunraja Kamaraj and Lady Kash Sivakumar
  • Song Duration: 2:25 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Jackpot’s box office debut happened on 2nd Aug, 2019.
  • Jackpot is available for online streaming on Amazon Prime Video.
  • If you have a prime membership, then you can have it for free. 

[adinserter block=”46″] 


Jackpot Tamil Movie Download Here


Also Download: Jaan Arjan Dhillon Mp3 Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

[adinserter block=”51″] 




Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button