Hridayam Malayalam Movie Songs in High Definition [HD]

Hridayam Malayalam Movie Songs – Hridayam (English Meaning: ‘Heart’) is an upcoming Indian Malayalam box office romantic drama that is both directed and penned by Vineeth Sreenivasan.


Hridayam Malayalam Movie Songs

Plot of the Movie

  • Hridayam narrates through the box office life’s journey of a timid & naive man Arun. 
  • Beginning from his college days to his life post marriage filled with happiness, friendships, mischiefs, laughters, celebrations, love, sorrows, hardships, farewells, death, frustrations, confessions and sacrifices.
  • And much more that life brings up to Arun during the course of one’s own journey.


Cast of the Movie

  • Pranav Mohanlal 
  • As Arun Neelakandan
  • Kalyani Priyadarshan 
  • As Sharmila
  • Darshana Rajendran 
  • As Darshana
  • Aju Varghese
  • Arun Kurian 
  • As Varun Subrahmanyam
  • Vijayaraghavan 
  • As Subrahmanya Moorthi
  • Adarsh Sukumaran 
  • As TTR
  • Meenakshi Raveendran
  • Prashanth Nair 
  • As North Indian Brides Father
  • Jojo Jose 
  • As Pratik Tiwari


About Songs of the Movie

  • It has 15 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in  21 June ‘21
  • Music Label: Think Music
  • Native Language: Malayalam
  • Music Composed By Hesham Abdul Wahab


  • As of now, only 1 track from Hridayam has been released for public consumption. 
  • Hridayam makers will be coming out with the rest of tracklist very soon. 



  • Song Lyrics Written By Arun Alat
  • Singer(s): Hesham Abdul Wahab and Darshana Rajendran
  • Song Duration: 4:58 mins


Some Interesting Facts About the Movie

  • Hridayam was produced by Visakh Subramaniam through Merryland Cinemas.
  • And additional financing was provided by Noble Babu Thomas through Big Bang Entertainments. 
  • In the start of 2020, Vineeth took a flight to Istanbul to record pieces of music for the film. 
  • Actor Prithviraj Sukumaran sung 1 single for Hridayam.
  • After showing his acting skills, Darshana Rajendran sung a track for Hridayam.
  • Hridayam’s track-list was made public on 21st June 2021 coinciding with the occasion of Fête de la Musique.
  • Fête de la Musique, also called in English by the Name: Music Day, Make Music Day or World Music Day.
  • Is an annual music celebration that occurs on 21st June.


Hridayam Malayalam Movie Songs Download Here


Also Download: Who Says Song Download Mp3 in High Definition [HD]





Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button