Bachelor Movie Songs Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio

Bachelor Movie Songs Download – Bachelor aka Most Eligible Bachelor is a 2021 Indian Telugu box office romantic comedy that is both directed and written by Bommarillu Bhaskar and jointly financed by Bunny Vasu & Vasu Varma through GA2 Pictures.


Bachelor Movie Songs Download

Plot of Most Eligible Bachelor

  • Most Eligible Bachelor is the story of a bachelor based in the U.S.
  • He returns to his homeland: India, with a determination to find a life partner.
  • And in the process falls for a stand-up comedian who appears uninterested in being romantically pursued.


Cast of Most Eligible Bachelor

  • Akhil Akkineni As Harsha, 
  • An NRI
  • Pooja Hegde As Vibha, 
  • A Stand-Up Comedian
  • Neha Shetty As Madhu
  • Murali Sharma As Subbu, 
  • Vibha’s Father
  • Vennela Kishore 
  • As Shankar
  • Aamani As Harsha’s Mother
  • Jayaprakash 
  • As Harsha’s Father
  • Pragathi As Lokeshwari, 
  • Vibha’s Mother
  • Srikanth Iyyengar As Ganesh, 
  • Harsha’s Godfather
  • Amit Tiwari As Harsha’s Brother
  • Posani Krishna Murali As Lawyer
  • Getup Srinu As Priest
  • Sudigali Sudheer As Harsha’s Friend
  • Satya Krishnan As Harsha’s Sister
  • Ajay As Harsha’s Brother-In-Law
  • Y. Kasi Viswanath 
  • As Defense Lawyer
  • Giri Babu As Judge
  • Abhay
  • Amith
  • Chinmayi Sripada – Cameo Appearance
  • Rahul Ravindran – Cameo Appearance
  • Eesha Rebba In A – Cameo Appearance
  • Faria Abdullah In A – Cameo Appearance


About Songs of Most Eligible Bachelor

  • It has 5 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in ‘21
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Gopi Sunder


Manasa Manasa

  • Song Lyrics Written By Surendra Krishna
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 4:13 mins


Guche Gulabi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ananta Sriram and Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Armaan Malik
  • Song Duration: 4:42 mins


Ye Zindagi

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Haniya Nafisa
  • Song Duration: 4:17 mins



  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 4:10 mins


Chitti Adugu

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry
  • Singer(s): Zia Ul Haq
  • Song Duration: 4:19 mins


Bachelor Movie Songs Download Here


Also Download: Love Story Telugu Full Movie Download Mp4moviez in High Definition [HD] Audio





Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button