Zahar Song Download in HD For Free

Zahar Song Download – Zahar aka Zeher : A Love Story (English Meaning: Poison) is a 2005 Indian Hindi box office mystery thriller that was helmed by debutant Mohit Suri and financed by Mahesh Bhatt.


zahar song download

Plot of Zeher

Siddharth, a police officer who is soon to be divorced, has an affair with Anna. But when Anna is found dead, he realises that he got more than he bargained for.

Cast of Zeher

  • Emran Hashmi as Siddharth Mehra (Police Officer)
  • Shamita Shetty as Sonia Mehra 
  • (Special Investigating Officer), Siddharth’s wife
  • Udita Goswami as Anna Varghese
  • Sameer Kochhar as Sean Varghese
  • Ninad Kamat as James, Siddharth’s friend
  • Vishwajeet Pradhan as Narcotics Inspector Sooraj Shah
  • Kunal Desmukh
  • Puneet Vashist
  • Prasad Oak
  • Nikhil Ratnaparakhi

About Songs of Zeher

  • It has 8 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2005
  • Music Label: Saregama
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Song Lyrics Written By Sayeed Qadri and Shakeel Azmi


Agar Tum Mil Jao – Female

  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal
  • Music By: Anu Malik

Woh Lamhe Woh Baatein

  • Singer(s): Atif Aslam
  • Music By: Mithoon, Atif Aslam and Naresh Sharma


Jaane Jaa Jaane Jaa

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan and Shreya Ghoshal
  • Music By: Roop Kumar Rathod

Aye Bekhabar

  • Singer(s): K.K 
  • Music By: Roop Kumar Rathod


Agar Tum Mil Jao – Male

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan
  • Music By: Anu Malik


Lamhe – Remix

  • Singer(s): Atif Aslam
  • Music By: Atif Aslam, Naresh Sharma, Mithoon & Jal (Band)


Zamana Chhod Denge Hum

  • Singer(s): Udit Narayan
  • Music By: Anu Malik


Agar Tum Mil Jao – Instrumental

  • Singer(s): Instrumental
  • Music By: Anu Malik


Some Interesting Facts About Zeher

  • Zeher was decl ared an average at the box office.
  • Despite getting positive reviews from the critics. 
  • It is an adaptation of the 2003 Hollywood film: Out of Time.
  • According to the Indian trade website Box Office India, with around 1,800,000 units sold, Zeher soundtrack album was the year’s 4th highest-selling.


Zahar Song Download Here


Also Download: Chakklo Dharlo Mp3 Song Download in HQ For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button