Pushpa Naa Songs Download Telugu Mp3 in HQ For Free

Pushpa Naa Songs Download Telugu Mp3 – Pushpa: The Rise – Part 1 is an Indian Telugu-language box office action thriller both penned and helmed by Sukumar. 


pushpa naa songs download telugu mp3

Plot Of Pushpa

Talking about first of two of Pushpa’s cinematic parts, its plot is based on the red sanders smuggling in the Seshachalam Hills of the Rayalaseema region of Andhra Pradesh.

Cast of Pushpa

  • Allu Arjun as Pushpa Raj
  • Fahadh Faasil
  • Rashmika Mandanna
  • Jagapathi Babu
  • Prakash Raj
  • Dhananjay
  • Sunil
  • Harish Uthaman
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Anasuya Bharadwaj
  • Sritej

About Songs of Pushpa

  • It has 1 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in 2021
  • Music Label:
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad

Daako Daako Meka

  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Shivam
  • Song Duration: 4:55 mins

Some Interesting Facts About Pushpa

  • Pushpa will be released in two parts, as per a public announcement by the makers. 
  • Pushpa’s first part was released theatrically on 13 August 2021, with the second part scheduled for a box office release in 2022, in Telugu along with dubbed versions in Malayalam, Tamil, Hindi and Kannada languages. 
  • Pushpa is jointly produced by Naveen Yerneni & Y. Ravi Shankar of Mythri Movie Makers in collaboration with Muttamsetty Media.
  • Sukumar alongwith his fellow filmmakers were accused of copyright infringement by Sahitya Akademi Award winning writer Vempalli Gangadhar. 
  • In a Facebook post dated August 27th, last year, Gangadhar revealed that Pushpa’s story line which is based on red sanders smuggling, was plagiarized from his short story titled Tamil Coolie penned for a popular magazine. 
  • Due to the Corona pandemic, makers had to drop the idea of shooting Pushpa at foreign locations, instead they had to hire technicians from India, making it a Make in India project. 
  • A 6-minute action sequence for Pushpa is reported to cost a whopping INR 6 crores. 
  • Allu Arjun was made to undergo a rigorous training for this sequence. 


Pushpa Naa Songs Telugu Mp3 Download Here


Also Download: Mimi Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in High Definition [HD]



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button