Pagal Naa Songs Mp3 Download in HD For Free

Pagal Naa Songs Mp3 Download – Pagal aka Paagal (English Translation: Demented) is a 2021 Indian Telugu-language box office romantic comedy that is both penned and helmed by debutante Naresh Kuppili and financed by Bekkem Venugopal under the banner of Lucky Media.


pagal naa songs mp3 download

Plot of Paagal

Paagal is the story of an unrepentant playboy who sashays through life until Cupid’s arrow finally connects.

Cast of Paagal

  • Vishwak Sen as Prem
  • Nivetha Pethuraj as Theera (Voice dubbed by Chinmayi Sripada)
  • Simran Choudhary as Sofie 
  • Megha Lekha as Radha
  • Murali Sharma as MLA Raja Reddy “Raji”
  • Rahul Ramakrishna
  • Mahesh Achanta
  • Indraja Shankar
  • Bhumika Chawla as mother of Prem
  • Auto Ram Prasad

About Songs of Paagal

  • It has 9 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on Aug 14, ‘21
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Radhan and Leon James



  • Song Lyrics Written By Chandrabose
  • Singer(s): Ram Miriyala and Mama Sing
  • Song Duration: 3:10 mins

Saradaga Kasepaina

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ananta Sriram
  • Singer(s): Karthik and Purnima
  • Song Duration: 4:41 mins


Ee Single Chinnode

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kanth
  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal
  • Song Duration: 4:01 mins

Agave Nuvvagave

  • Song Lyrics Written By Krishna Kanth
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram
  • Song Duration: 6:02 mins


Amma Amma Nee Vennela

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Sid Sriram, Veda and Vagdevi
  • Song Duration: 5:32 mins


Enno Enneno Vinnam Gaani

  • Song Lyrics Written By Anantha Sriram
  • Singer(s): Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 2:37 mins


You Are My Love

  • Song Lyrics Written By Simran
  • Singer(s): Rahul Sipligunj
  • Song Duration: 2:54 mins


Kanapadava – Male Version

  • Song Lyrics Written By Prasanna Kumar Bezawada
  • Singer(s): Anand Aravindakshan
  • Song Duration: 1:21 mins


Kanapadava – Female Version

  • Song Lyrics Written By Prasanna Kumar Bezawada
  • Singer(s): Sameera Bharadwaj
  • Song Duration: 1:21 mins


Some Interesting Facts About Paagal

Paagal’s theatrical release was postponed multiple times due to the corona pandemic in India. It was finally released on 14 August 2021.


Pagal Naa Songs Mp3 Download Here


Also Download: Kithe Chaliye Mp3 Song Download in High Quality [HQ] Audio



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button