Mimi Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld in High Definition [HD]

Mimi Mp3 Song Download Pagalworld – Mimi is a 2021 Indian Hindi-language box office comedy-drama that was both penned and helmed by Laxman Utekar and co-written by Rohan Shankar. 


mimi mp3 song download pagalworld

Plot of Mimi

Mimi, an aspiring actress in a small town, agrees to bear a child for a visiting couple seeking a surrogate mother, but her experience takes unexpected turns.

Cast of Mimi

  • Kriti Sanon as Mimi Rathore
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Bhanupratap ‘Bhanu’ Pandey
  • Sai Tamhankar as Shama, Mimi’s best friend
  • Manoj Pahwa as Mansingh Rathore, Mimi’s father
  • Supriya Pathak as Shobha Rathore, Mimi’s mother
  • Evelyn Edwards as Summer
  • Aidan Whytock as John
  • Jaya Bhattacharya as Dr. Asha Desai
  • Jacob Smith in the role of Raj Rathore, 
  • Mimi’s foster son, 
  • Summer and John’s biological son
  • Atmaja Pandey as Rekha Pandey, Bhanu’s wife
  • Nutan Surya as Kaikeyi Pandey, Bhanu’s mother
  • Farabi Md Refat as Guddu
  • Sheikh Ishaque Mohammad as Aatif, Mansingh’s student
  • Pankaj Jha as Dilshad
  • Narottam Bain as Farookh Shaikh. Tailor
  • Gyan Prakash as Maulwi, Shama’s Father
  • Anil Bhagwat as Lawyer Bharadwaj
  • Nadeem Khan as Jolly

About Songs of Mimi

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 16 July, ‘21
  • Music Label: Sony Music India
  • Native Language: Hindi
  • Music Composed By A. R. Rahman
  • Song Lyrics Written By Amitabh Bhattacharya


Param Sundari

  • Singer(s): Shreya Ghoshal
  • Song Duration: 3:20 mins

Rihaayi De

  • Singer(s): A. R. Rahman
  • Song Duration: 6:05 mins


Yaane Yaane

  • Singer(s): Rakshita Suresh
  • Song Duration: 3:24 mins


  • Singer(s): Shashaa Tirupati
  • Song Duration: 3:52 mins



  • Singer(s): Shilpa Rao
  • Song Duration: 2:59 mins


Choti Si Chiraiya

  • Singer(s): Kailash Kher
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


Rock A Bye Baby

  • Singer(s): Julia Gartha and Khatija Rahman
  • Song Duration: 3:45 mins


Some Interesting Facts About Mimi

  • Mimi is a Hindi Version of the Marathi flick: Mala Aai Vhhaychy! (2011), a work of Samruddhi Porey. 
  • It was jointly financed by Dinesh Vijan and Jio Studios.


Mimi Mp3 Song Pagalworld Download Here


Also Download: Kithe Chaliye Tu Mp3 Ringtone Download in HQ For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button