Oh My Friend Song Download in High Definition [HD]

Oh My Friend Song Download – Oh My Friend is a 2011 Telugu-language box office romantic drama that was both penned and helmed by newcomer Venu Sri Ram and produced by Dil Raju.


oh my friend song download

Plot of Oh My Friend

Childhood friends Sridhar and Shri have little time for each other after they fall for Ritu and Udhay respectively. Things change for bad, when their partners do not approve of their friendship.

Cast of Oh My Friend

  • Siddharth as Chandrakiran / Chandu “Faltoos”
  • Shruti Haasan as Siri Chandana “Killer”
  • Hansika Motwani as Ritu Sharma
  • Navdeep as Uday (in a cameo appearance)
  • Tanikella Bharani as Chandu’s father
  • Lakshmi Ramakrishnan as Chandu’s mother
  • Vinaya Prasad as Siri’s mother
  • Ali as Clarity Kanna Rao
  • Soubin Shahir as Gerrardian

About Songs of Oh My Friend

  • It has 7 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on 15 October 2011
  • Music Label: Aditya Music
  • Native Language: Telugu
  • Music Composed By Rahul Raj and Anil R. 


Oh Oh Oh My Friend

  • Singer(s): Karthik
  • Song Duration: 4:17 mins

Nuvvu Nenu Jattu

  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal
  • Song Duration: 1:57 mins


Sri Chaitanya

  • Singer(s): Siddharth and Shruti Haasan
  • Song Duration: 4:30 mins

Alochana Vasthene

  • Singer(s): Ranjith, Sangeetha Prabhu and Sarah Straub
  • Song Duration: 4:45 mins


Vegam Vegam

  • Singer(s): Benny Dayal, Kavita Mohan, Jayaram Ranjith and Desmond. F (Rap)
  • Song Duration: 3:05 mins


Nenu Thaanani

  • Singer(s): Ranjith
  • Song Duration: 4:35 mins


Maa Daddy Pockets

  • Singer(s): Siddharth
  • Song Duration: 4:06 mins


Some Interesting Facts About Oh My Friend

  • The Telugu version of Oh My Friend was released on 11 November 2011, while its Tamil version was released on 20 May 2012, under the title Sridhar. 
  • It was released in Malayalam as Njanum Ente Sreeyum on 15 December 2017 and premiered on Flowers TV. 
  • Further capitalising on its success, it was Later Dubbed In Hindi with the same name and was distributed By Shemaroo Entertainment.
  • Its audio had record sales of 300,000 CDs within nine days of release. 


Oh My Friend Song Download Here


Also Download: Kun Faya Kun Mp3 Song Download in HD For Free



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button