Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Download Filmywap in HD

Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Download Filmywap – Sarileru Neekevvaru (English Meaning: Nobody can match you) is a 2020 Indian Telugu-language box office action comedy both penned and helmed by Anil Ravipudi.

sarileru neekevvaru hindi dubbed movie download filmywapPlot Of Sarileru Neekevvaru

Sarileru Neekevvaru, is the story of Ajay, an army major, who journeys to Kurnool when he is assigned a covert mission. But there he finds himself in the middle of a major scam and sets out to uncover the truth.

Cast of Sarileru Neekevvaru

  • Mahesh Babu as Major Ajay Krishna
  • Rashmika Mandanna as Samskruthi
  • Vijayashanti as Bharathi, Medical College Professor
  • Prakash Raj as MLA Yeddula Nagendra
  • Rajendra Prasad as Siva Prasad, Ajay’s colleague
  • Rao Ramesh as Samskruthi’s father
  • Murali Sharma as Ajay’s Brigadier
  • Posani Krishna Murali as C. I. Narayana
  • Satyadev Kancharana as Ajay
  • Brahmaji as Mrudanga Rao
  • Tanikella Bharani as Minister
  • Sangeetha as Swarajyam
  • Jaya Prakash Reddy as Nagendra’s father
  • Ajay as Nagendra’s Henchman
  • Raghu Babu as Teacher Tirupati Rao, Nagendra’s sidekick
  • Subbaraju as Crime Branch Koti (extended cameo)
  • Vennela Kishore as Kishore, Crime Branch Koti’s assistant (extended cameo)
  • Rajiv Kanakala as Ramakrishna, a government officer
  • Bandla Ganesh as Blade Ganesh
  • Surya as Surya Rao
  • Satya as Train Passenger
  • Hari Teja as Swetcha
  • Abhinaya
  • Rajitha
  • Gautham Raju
  • Duvvasi Mohan
  • Tamannaah in the party song, “Daang Daang” 
  • Anil Ravipudi (cameo appearance in credits)
  • Devi Sri Prasad (cameo appearance in “Mind Block” song)
  • Sekhar (cameo appearance in “Mind Block” song)

About Songs of Sarileru Neekevvaru

  • It has 6 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released in Jan, 2020
  • Music Label: Lahari Music
  • Music Composed By Devi Sri Prasad


Sarileru Neekevvaru Anthem

  • Song Lyrics Written By Devi Sri Prasad
  • Singer(s): Shankar Mahadevan
  • Song Duration: 4:27 mins

Mind Block

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani and Devi Sri Prasad
  • Singer(s): Blaaze and Ranina Reddy
  • Song Duration: 4:23 mins


Suryudivo Chandrudivo

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): B Praak
  • Song Duration: 4:32 mins

He’s Soo Cute

  • Song Lyrics Written By Sri Mani
  • Singer(s): Madhu Priya
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins


Sarileru Neekevvaru- The Intro

  • Singer(s): Devi Sri Prasad
  • Song Duration: 0:44 mins

Daang Daang

  • Song Lyrics Written By Ramajogayya Sastry
  • Singer(s): Nakash Aziz and Lavita Lobo
  • Song Duration: 4:14 mins


Sarileru Neekevvaru Hindi Dubbed Movie Filmywap Download Here


Also Download: Insane Ap Dhillon Mp3 Download Song With Lyrics in High Definition


Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button