Jagame Thanthiram Movie Download Kuttymovies in High Quality [HQ]

Jagame Thanthiram Movie Download Kuttymovies – Jagame Thanthiram aka Jagame Thandhiram (English Meaning: The Universe is a ruse) is a 2021 Indian Tamil box office action thriller both penned and helmed by Karthik Subbaraj and jointly financed by S. Sashikanth and Chakravarthy Ramachandra of Y NOT Studios, along with Reliance Entertainment. 


jagame thanthiram movie download kuttymovies

Plot of Jagame Thandhiram

Jagame Thandhiram, is the story of a clever and carefree gangster who is recruited to help an overseas crime lord take down a rival. But in the process he is caught off guard by the moral dilemmas that come enroute.

Cast of Jagame Thandhiram

  • Dhanush as Suruli
  • James Cosmo as Peter Sprott
  • Aishwarya Lekshmi as Attila
  • Joju George as Sivadoss
  • Kalaiyarasan as Deepan
  • Vadivukkarasi as Manimegalai
  • Sharath Ravi as Vicky
  • Gajaraj as Murugesan
  • Deepak Paramesh as Dharani
  • Ramachandran Durairaj as Ram
  • Vettai Muthukumar as Rajan
  • Soundararaja as Paraman
  • Roman Fiori as John
  • Ashwanth Ashokkumar as Dheeran
  • Sanchana Natarajan as Valli
  • Baba Bhaskar as Theerthamalai

About Songs of Jagame Thandhiram

  • It has 11 Tracks in Total
  • Music Released on June 7, ‘21
  • Music Label: Sony Music
  • Native Language: Tamil
  • Music Composed By Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Lyrics Written By Vivek, Dhanush, Anthony Daasan and Richard Harvey


Aala Ola

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 3:30 mins

Barotta Master

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 2:30 mins



  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anirudh Ravichander
  • Song Duration: 4:27 mins

Kalarey Kalarvasam

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Anthony Daasan
  • Song Duration: 3:06 mins


London Street

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 1 mins


Naan Thaan Da Mass

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan, OfRO and Arivu
  • Song Duration: 3:48 mins



  • Singer(s): Dhanush and Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 3:51 mins


Rakita Rakita Rakita



  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan
  • Song Duration: 1:21 mins


Theengu Thaakka

  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan, Arivu and GKB
  • Song Duration: 2:51 mins



  • Singer(s): Santhosh Narayanan and Meenakshi Ilayaraja
  • Song Duration: 5:43 mins


Jagame Thanthiram Movie Kuttymovies Download Here


Also Download: Baarish Ban Jana Song Download Mobcup Mp3 Pagalworld



Gaurav Gupta

To be happy one needs a reason and to become sad, a reason too. Take control of your life and nobody can control what you feel.
Back to top button